to share this!!

This is my project for Triple the Sketch this week…
It’s done on an 8×10 canvas that I got for 1.25 at the dollar store.
And with Pink Persimmon stamps.
Go HERE to check out the Sketch and the DT creations!!

I used the crocheted flowers that I posted ages ago…I’ll have to do more of these so I don’t forget how!

You may have noticed that I don’t dive into much beyond my cards….
SO glad that TTS is stretching me and getting me further into this world of paper crafting.
I think I’m going to complete a set of 4 of these for my living room.

Thanks for coming to look!

Comments on: "I’ve been WAITING….." (7)

  1. Girl this is absolutely fantastic!! I love every little detail about it. Really awesome job!!

  2. Ayelet said:

    Such a stunning piece of art! Wow!

  3. Laura O'Donnell said:

    gorgeous!

  4. JenMarie said:

    OMgosh, sheer gorgeousness!!

  5. Allison said:

    This is awesome! I got all my canvases there too! (I priced them out at Mike’s since I am doing nine for my MIL…it was going to be well over $100…these are a hell of a deal!). Maybe once I am done with my MIL’s project, I can make some for myself!

  6. Tanis,
    GORGEOUS. As usual. Just stunning. Miss ya!

  7. Linda Beeson said:

    This is just so cool! That pink and those adorable flowers just make it!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

