Just for me…

Yah, I have DT work that needs to be done.
And I should have been tidying up before bed.
But sometimes, you just gotta make something just for you.
I know you know what I mean.

“Plant a Tree” stamp from Unity Stamp Company.

Are you ready for Unity’s ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION?
You really won’t want to miss this one.

Comments on: "Just for me…" (6)

  1. Robynccgirl said:

    Love it Tanis! The notebook paper is a great touch!

  2. Jacilynn said:

    Wow, Gorgeous! Love this image. Great job!

  3. Lindsay Spencer said:

    SOOO cute!!!! The tan cardstock looks like fabric!

    I’m missing you!!!!!! How did my life get so busy?

  4. Allison said:

    This is awesome…love every bit of it!

  5. Christi Snow said:

    This is gorgeous, Tanis!! smiles…

  6. lauren said:

    ooooooooooooooh SISTA! i *SO* know whatcha mean! perhaps there is no one in the world who knows that one BETTER than i do! 🙂

    i’m a big fan of “selfish” art, as you know…i think it’s worth it’s weight in *FUN* for one thing; but even just practically speaking: NOTHING gets the creative motor running like making something with ZERO EXPECTATIONS attached to it!

    (of course, in your case, even your “just for me” cards are ♥TOTALLY AWESOME!♥)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

