Go HERE to see the sketch for this week…it’s a good one. One of my favourites so far, I think!!
Here’s what I made for this week’s sketch.

I’m making a set of 4 of these for my living room, so if the colours and patterns looks familiar…that’s why!

Thanks for coming to look and hope to see your version of the sketch 🙂

OOPS! Looks like it was my 2 year Blogoversary yesterday?
Time flies when you’re having fun….or really busy 🙂

Comments on: "Triple the Sketch 57" (2)

  1. scrappypug said:

    gorgeous!

  2. ~Lori (loree2000 SCS) said:

    This is fabulous Tanis…are you going to frame them??

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

