A sweet simple card for a sweet sweet lady 🙂
Hope your day is FABULOUS!

In honour of the occasion, I took out one of my new FAVOURITE Odd Bird Planet stamps,
Catherine’s Berry Branch.
I just LOVE it’s simple graceful lines 🙂

Comments on: "Happy Birthday Johanna!!" (12)

  1. Handmade Creations by Stephanie said:

    This is just beautiful!!

  2. Doreen Martinez said:

    I love your card! I am an avid crafter who is a bit obsessed with organization. I have found the greatest craft furniture at the following website. I especially love the workbox. I am currently competing to win the EZ View desk. If you like, check out the site and vote for my entry in the giveaway gallery.
    Thanks in advance.

    Doreen Martinez
    http://www.theoriginalscrapbox.com/

  3. Godelieve said:

    Lovely card Tanis!

  4. Perky Nihilist said:

    Beautiful card. I just love that stamp too – I think I’ll have to get one.

    Congrats on being a VSN high roller – your non-traditional wedding card is beautiful!

  5. isu.alum said:

    Love the softness of your inked image. The creamy yellow is yummy too.

    Kerry

  6. Marnie said:

    Gorgeous card!

  7. Dianne said:

    Beautiful…very festive and fragile!

  8. Laura O'Donnell said:

    so pretty!

  9. Karrie Baker said:

    Such a pretty card Tanis!!

  10. Debbie, said:

    I really, really like how you used the branch on this card. The colors are cool, to.

  11. Hazel said:

    A beautifully elegant and classy card x

  12. wendyp said:

    absolutely beautiful!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

