Go in and out the window….
Go in and out the window….
As you have done before.

Now shake hands with your partner….
Now shake hands with your partner….
Now shake hands with your partner….
As you have done before.

(OK, who remembers that song from when they were a kid?!? One of my favourites!)

But I digress!!!!

This post is SUPPOSED to be about the new challenge at CAARDVARKS!!!

AND YES!!! IT’S ALL ABOUT WINDOWS!!!!

Go ahead! Show us your best window card. Link it up over at the Caardvarks blog (hopefully Mr. Linky cooperates!) and the WINNER is gonna get a
$50 GIFT CERTIFICATE
from Purple Onion Designs!!!

WOOHOO! What are you waiting for? Time to get started šŸ™‚

My window card uses:
Love You to Stitches
and
Deluxe Labels

Comments on: "Go in and out the window….." (12)

  1. scrappypug said:

    what a fantastic card.. love the colors and the stitching and the whole thing!

  2. tanis your card is AWESOME! love love love it!!

  3. Laura O'Donnell said:

    love it!

    and love that cute little gnome I saw on Moxie Fab!

  4. Tenia Nelson said:

    How cool is this!!! Awesome card!!

  5. Heidi Van Laar said:

    Tanis, I love (I mean I really love) this card! The buttons and the stitched heart are just the kind of things that make me smile!

    (-: Heidi

  6. Christy said:

    ooooooh I was coming to tell you how much I love your new card on TTS and then found this one that is just as cute! You are an amazingly talented cardmaker!

  7. SmilynStef said:

    I just love all of the detail you packed inside that pretty little window … fabulous card.

  8. Allison said:

    Gorgeous…buttons in that stylized frame is a smart move!

  9. Linda Beeson said:

    Oh wow! LOVE the window and that label is wonderful.

  10. Hazel said:

    I've just been feasting my eyes on all your recent beautiful crafting, including this lovely card x

  11. lauren said:

    i love this! i love everything about it! face it, kid: YA GOT *STYYYYYYYYYLE*!!!!!!!!!! ā™„ā™„ā™„

  12. HapEMomE said:

    This is just too cute! Love it!
    ~Chelsea

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

