Whipped these up last night, still under the influence of Donna Downey’s Inpiration Wednesday topic of playing with your own handwriting.
I’m quite happy with them. I think I need to make myself one now 🙂

Thanks for looking and I hope you have a GREAT weekend!+

Comments on: "Bookmarks for the teachers…" (8)

  1. So Cute! These just make you wanna read:)

  2. Christi Snow said:

    These are gorgeous, Tanis!! You know, I read an awful lot…*cough, hint, cough*

  3. Martha said:

    I love these!

  4. whoistracy said:

    These are wonderful!!!!

  5. SmilynStef said:

    These are magical … love them.

  6. Lindsay Spencer said:

    IN LOVE!!! These are beautiful!

  7. I want one! Your handwriting is ART!

  8. Vanessa Middleton said:

    That's YOUR handwriting??? I thought it was a stamp! LOL

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

