As promised….

Here’s my TTS sketch card πŸ™‚

A HUGE thanks to Darcy who sent the DT some NEW RELEASES from Pink Persimmon to play with πŸ™‚
I had SO much fun with this LOVE DOVE set!
Check out all the new releases HERE.

AND don’t forget, PP is giving away a 50 dollar gift card to one lucky person who creates a SKETCH 63 project using stamping!!
CLICK HERE for details and to see the sketch.

Comments on: "As promised…." (4)

  1. Christy said:

    Another GORGEOUS card! I am bookmarking this blog and hope to stop here more often. Love your take of incorporating biblical principles in your work and on your blog too! πŸ™‚ God bless!

  2. thefrugalcrafter said:

    that is beautiful I love the PP stamps, I'll check out that sketch!

  3. Heidi Van Laar said:

    Oh, I love this Tanis!! The addition of those stitched fabric squares is too good!

    (-: Heidi

  4. Nancy ~ Inkcicles said:

    You have such a way with sketches. Awesome card! I can't wait to spend my Pink Persimmon gift certificate… just waiting for stuff to be back in stock.

    πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

