Shortcuts



Hey everyone!
I’m super sleepy (didn’t have a SINGLE cup of coffee yet today!) so this post is gonna be quick.

NEW CAARDVARKS CHALLENGE IS UP!
It’s a sketch challenge, and the sketch is on the Caardvarks blog 🙂

SHORT CUTS is the SPONSOR…

2 WINNERS – 2 $15 gift cards are up for grabs.

Check out my gift card holder (these things are AWESOME. i love them) and my CLEAR & FROSTY card…love their frosted acetate. SO FUN.

Hope you can join in…thanks for looking!

Comments on: "Shortcuts" (4)

  1. Lisa F said:

    I like that frosted acetate – I haven't seen that before! Love your cards!

  2. I absolutely love these!

  3. Nathalia Castellon said:

    You've got such a bold and fun style Tanis! I love what you did with the gift cards and all your other cards for this challenge! Well done girlfriend!

  4. ~Lori (loree2000 SCS) said:

    I just love that gift card holder and bird cage card!! Too cute!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

