HIP HOP HOORAY!

Thanks for stopping by if you’re on the UNITY Friday blog hop 🙂

I made a bookmark yesterday…this time I used some Unity stamps with my doodles!

Tree is from May’s KOTM and the background includes Worn Grid.

Comments on: "HIP HOP HOORAY!" (20)

  1. tiffguam said:

    LOVE THIS! This is my fave bookmark so far!

  2. This bookmark is INCREDIBLE!!! I love it!!

  3. ANAT S said:

    kove the doodling
    gonna try this too

    thanks for sharing

  4. Angie's Scrappin Spot said:

    fantastic. I love this.

  5. jpmayo said:

    Gorgeous Tanis!! Way to rock the Unity colors;)
    Makes me want to find a good book and make myself my own bookmark!
    Very fab!

  6. Judy Rozema said:

    Really really cool!!

  7. lauren said:

    YEEEEEEOWWWWWWZA!!!!!!!!

    i ♥ this… i reallyREALLYreallllllllllly ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ this!!!!!!!!!!

    (to the point where i am thinking of sneaking my acquisitive bottom over to unity to see which bits came from said may kit…if the tree is one…i might NEED IT!!!!!!!) 🙂

  8. Very cool, love the doodles! I may be coveting your doodling abilities but that wouldn't be right!! 🙂

  9. Tenia Nelson said:

    Very cool bookmark!! tfs!!

  10. Maureen said:

    That is so pretty !!! what a great idea !!

  11. Diane (djuseless) said:

    Love it!

  12. Such a pretty bookmark

  13. Martha said:

    oh so nice, I love your style!

  14. JazzyH said:

    Great job!

  15. Rachel said:

    I love it!

  16. Monika in VA said:

    Fantastic bookmark!

  17. Ari Vega-Macias said:

    i DIGGG this:)

  18. Tanis, luv this bookmark…awesome!

  19. stampmonkey said:

    Your bookmarks are darling! I LOVE your handwriting and ability to draw like you do –what a gift you have!

  20. Kelly Landers said:

    Love your Unity bookmark, and I also like your Hero Arts card!! TFS!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

