Salt Challenge

The new Salt challenge is up on the SALT BLOG.

This week, Nikki chose Romans 8:28 for her devotional. Check the Salt blog for her insights.

Here is my project for the challenge.
I am really loving creating these ATC cards!

I am planning on making something to display them so I can rotate through them…any ideas?

I am SUCH a hoarder. I find it hard sometimes to use all the fun, pretty things in my stash. Like these rubons. They are glittery and I LOVE them, but I had to use them on something I could treasure πŸ™‚
PERFECT opportunities, these ATCs create for me!

Thanks for coming to look! Happy Thursday!

Comments on: "Salt Challenge" (10)

  1. Fantasic ATC Tanis! You inspired me to get back to making my SALT ATCs this week! πŸ™‚ I plan on putting mine into small frames and then hanging then in my craft room. Adore your work this week!!

  2. Julie Masse said:

    Beautiful Tanis!!! Love all the elements in this great ATC!!

  3. Allison said:

    Gorgeous…I love it!

  4. Lythan said:

    What a darling little ATC Tanis. It is a good way of displaying your Salt creativity πŸ™‚

  5. Love it! There's a holder for ATCs that I've seen somewhere, a sort of spinner type of thing. Must have a rummage and see if I can find a link for you!

  6. tiffguam said:

    Tanis, this is gorgeous!

  7. Marcee said:

    Your ATC is gorgeous!!!

  8. mamaluke said:

    What a lovely piece! it would be so nice to display them!

  9. Linda Beeson said:

    Wow, that is great! It is a good idea to have these on display somehow too.

  10. Yeah! That's my life verse! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

