Well, not an important announcement, but YEESH, can someone get me these dish towels? Maybe I’d be happier doing my dishes.
(spotted off print pattern, discover them at Lisa Jones)

Comments on: "We Interrupt This Blog Hop….." (3)

  1. StacyC said:

    These are adorable Tanis… I too would love to have these… Gotta find ways to make cleaning a little more enjoyable… LOL!

  2. Michelle Bertuzzi said:

    I'm sure you can draw better than this combined! You better start doodling on your tea towels & send one to me! 🙂

  3. Cathy said:

    I agree….everything is WAY more fun when there's ART involved 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

