TOO BUSY today…had to use random.org

I DID make sure that the winner had answered my question and it worked the first time 🙂

Mr. Random picked comment 45……

cindy said…

I love the card, today! another great project that is so inspiring. I have just recently bought some cuttlebug embossing folders, and have been eyeing the core-dinations paper… I would love to have some paper to play with. I want to make some get-well cards for friends who have been in hospital recently and are waiting for surgery.

CONGRATS CINDY!
EMAIL me your address and I’ll get you some Coredinations samples to try out.

THANKS again to everyone who participated in the blog hop! It was a blast!

Comments on: "I have a WINNER!" (2)

  1. Sarah A said:

    Congratulations Cindy!
    Thanks Tanis for the chance of winning, it so much fun taking part?

    Sarah x

  2. cindy said:

    Thanks so much Tanis!!!! I'm so very excited to be receiving your prize. I loved viewing all your artwork, and have been so inspired!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

