july24 001

Haven’t posted this one yet….it’s from the Caardvarks Hero Arts challenge we had a bit ago. The Christmas sentiment set is a new release from Hero Arts.

Hope you’re having a Happy Monday!

Comments on: "Thanks for coming…." (6)

  1. Love the blog. So can i still follow you in google? Maybe i should look into WP, let me know if you like it better.
    Sorry about the grammer {LOL}

  2. papercanvas said:

    So far I do like it better, although it’s a bit of a learning process. If you don’t like dealing with html alot, you might want to stick with blogger 🙂

    I’ll get out my red pen and start marking your comment. Looks like you might get a C+.

    I added a post to tell you how to subscribe! Now I’m not sure if you will even see this comment 🙂

  3. YEAH!!!! I’ll be here stalking you on WordPress. Thanks for the update, Tanis!

  4. I think this WP template looks a lot cleaner and easier to read. Love it!

  5. Martha Pineda said:

    beautiful 😉
    I had been thinking of switching too, but wasn’t to sure.
    keep us posted to see how you like it 😉

  6. Hi Tanis bo Banis! I’ve found you in your new home!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

