flair

It’s the FIRST FRIDAY FRIENDS WITH FLAIR at Unity!!

Here’s my card…I used the fishies from Hodgepodge of Happiness.

Have fun visiting all the fabulous friends today 🙂

Comments on: "Friday Friends with Flair" (41)

  1. I love the ribbon you used behind this beautiful image. Your whole card is beautiful!

  2. StampinCathy said:

    This is beautiful. Love the colors and layout. Thanks for this inspiring Friday Friends with Flair.

  3. I LOVE the name of your blog-Mr. Rogers was my fave! ADORABLE card, too! Layout rocks!

  4. What a CUTE layout!!
    I love the fishie!! And the texture the ribbon and felt hearts add.

    Great card!

  5. this is a great card, love the image and the ribbon is beautiful.

  6. I love this card.. way cute.. 🙂 i don’t see a button to follow.. maybe I am missing it.. can you help me out please 🙂 thanks

  7. very sweet!!

  8. AD-OR-A-BLE!!!

  9. itskrista said:

    Such a gorgeous card, I love the color combo!

  10. awesome card just love it!!

  11. GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  12. Michelle A. said:

    So adorable! I love it!!!!!!!

  13. A-DOR-A-BLE… Tanis, you amaze me. Love your new WordPress. Have a wonderful weekend!

  14. your card is super cute love the fishies. wish i had this kit lots of fun images in it.

  15. Such an adorable card! Great layout and embellishing.

  16. love it! so sweet!

  17. LOVE your card!!!

  18. beautiful card Tanis, it is just perfect!!

  19. Wow- this is just too fantastic! Love it!

  20. That is so sweet! Great card!

  21. This made me say Awww out loud! LOVE it! So darling!

  22. oh Tanis this card is adorable…with the perfect elements of flair! thanks for the inspiration!! 🙂

  23. Oh this is soooo adorable! Love the colors on this, just brilliant.

  24. ryannmarin said:

    Aww so sweet Tanis!

  25. Martha said:

    how cute, loving the new look 😉

  26. Oh, how adorable! I love the image and the little felt flower accents…too cute!

  27. Tanis, this is soooo adorable!!! Love that little stamp image!

  28. Carrie said:

    Super cute! Love the ribbon and embellishments!

  29. Absolutely FLAIR-dorable!!!

  30. Diane Jaquay said:

    That is SO CUTE!!! I love those fishies and I’m so glad I picked up this set 🙂

  31. Tara Prince said:

    So super cute!! Love the fishies and the little felt hearts!

  32. Love it, love it, love it! Great coloring, layout and colors!

  33. Very, very cute!

  34. Robyn said:

    Tanis! This card is wonderful! Love those fish!

  35. For some reason, that fishbowl always reminds me of Fairly Odd Parents. I guess we all know I’m weird…
    Your card is adorable. I love the ribbon & the hearts…perfect touches.

  36. Marcy H said:

    Adorable Card!!!

  37. LOVE your card and your life verse! Trying to have that gentle, quiet spirit myself!!

  38. wow
    wonderful card!!!
    soo cute and lovely

  39. Tanis, these colors are fabulous! Lots of great embellishments…you are so inspirational!

  40. So sweet Tanis!! Love the card and the look of your new blog!

  41. Super cute!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

