12 00912 006

Triple the Sketch has been such a BLESSING over the past months…the people I’ve met and been encouraged and challenged by are amazing πŸ™‚

I’m sad to see it go, but at the same time am SO HAPPY for Patter and the opportunities she has coming up. You can read about it all on her blog.

Which brings me to the BLOG HOP! TTS is going out with a BANG!

You’ll be able to see 4 new sketches and the team’s design work throughout today and tomorrow! My take on sketch 73 and 74 are posted here today (in that order).

Here’s the line up…

Start at the TTS BLOG to see the new sketches. Then check out these girls.

I’m last on the list, so if you’ve hopped through and made it here, you’ve reached the end!

Hope to see you back tomorrow for HOP part 2 πŸ™‚

Comments on: "Triple the Sketch Blog Hop" (13)

  1. Alisa said:

    Tanis…amazing cards! I really love that verse on the second one….what a great reminder!! Hugs to you my TTS friend!!

  2. Tanis,
    So cool what you did with these. I esp love that second sketch. And on the first one–love that background.
    I always so enjoy your work!

  3. Tanis, it has been a huge joy to work with you. Your beautiful work along with your love for the Lord truly has blessed me and the team! I will miss you and miss your inspirational creations! Thank you for all you have done for both me and the team! And BTW, your creations today are stunning as always! May the Lord bless you, Patter

  4. danielle h said:

    gorgeous work!!!! I love that stamp sentiment on the second one! I have enjoyed getting to know you while we served on TTS! Blessings to you! DanielleH

  5. Tanis your work is very inspiring all of the time! I would love to make and create cards the way you do, they are simply beautiful! And allowing God to shine through each of them has been such a wonderful blessing to me and to others on TTS and beyond!

    Thank you for allowing me to share in this journey with you and in your life, it has been a blessing to me!

    Be blessed!

  6. Darling cards, missy… Give us the deets on Psalm 62:2 – Tanis handiwork or Unity sneak?

  7. AMAZING cards, Tanis! Such beauty to the details! You truly are an inspiration of God’s love and talents! It has been so great being a part of the TTS team with you! I cherish YOU. My prayers are that He will bless us TTS gals to always remain in our friendships and that from time to time He will allow us to come together and chat.

    hugs and blessings! Because He lives, KellyJean

  8. THANKS so much girls!

    And Lori, no Unity in my atc…just my own handwriting πŸ™‚

  9. Tanis, TTS has been blessed with a designer as yourself. Your talents are beyond measure and I love seeing you use it to glorify the Lord. I am so grateful for our friendship and so happy that we “met” online. I pray we can always keep in touch. Hugs.
    Chelsea

  10. Tanis, I was a fan (and blog lurker) long before I met you thru TTS. So I will still be visiting your blog! I am in awe of your work. The Lord blessed you more than 10-fold with talent and such a big heart. I will miss you but hope that the Lord put us together for a reason and that we can keep in touch! Many blessings!

  11. StampinCathy said:

    Your cards are just amazing and I just love seeing your creative and inspiring projects.

  12. amazing cards! – I so hate to see TTS go – I have loved all of the creativity and inspiration!!

  13. rebecca said:

    Love #74 version on a card! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

