12 00512 008

Good morning! Thanks for stopping by for part 2 of our Farewell Blog Hop.
Here are my projects for sketch 75 and 76 (in that order).
And here’s the line up for today.

Start at the TTS BLOG to see the new sketches. Then check out these girls.

I’m last on the list, so if you’ve hopped through and made it here, you’ve reached the end!

A HUGE THANK YOU TO PATTER CROSS for all her hard work and dedication to Triple the Sketch. I KNOW she has blessed so many of you and I pray that she will be greatly used where God is leading her.

Comments on: "Triple the Sketch Blog Hop Part 2" (9)

  1. What classy cards!!! I love both of them they are beautiful!

    Happy weekend!

  2. Great cards, and I love the new blog!!

  3. Thanks for the inspiration! Be sure that I will be by often to see your work…

    Love the new look of your blog!

  4. Always love seeing your creations! Great job!

  5. I must learn to get all my scripture on my ATCs like you do! I actually use rolodex cards and I just cannot seem to get the scripture on there in a size you can read! LOL You rock my girl, simply rock!

  6. Very pretty Tanis!!

  7. Alisa said:

    soo cute!! Love the color schemes!!

  8. These are gorgeous!!!!

  9. That bird and the flowers on the first card is adorable! Love that you include verses on your work!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

