Just started playing a bit with my scrabble tiles.

I’m not sure what direction I’ll eventually go in and stick to, but here’s what I did the other day.

Thanks for stopping by!

listening 002

Comments on: "Scrabble me Silly" (9)

  1. Oh Tanis … this is pure magic … love every single detail ( add a bail and you have an amazing necklace).

  2. How adorable. Did you leave the letter on the other side? What a cute charm it would make!

  3. kristine said:

    love that scrabble tile! you will have to make it into jewelry- a pin or necklace… so stinkin’ cute!

  4. Scrabble is my favorite board game. I can’t believe you made this with one of those tiny tiles! It’s so cute!

  5. ryannmarin said:

    This is adorable!

  6. YAY! I just ordered some bails that should arrive at my house this week 🙂
    Looking forward to creating some more…thanks girls for your sweet comments!

  7. StampinCathy said:

    This just just one amazing and inspiring scrablle tile. I can’t wait to see more!!

  8. This tile is GORGEOUs!!!!! I would buy one from you and wear it around my neck in a heart beat!

  9. AWESOME!!!!! see the scrabble obsession does more than increase brain power… creative mojo abounds!!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

