SCROLL DOWN if you’re looking for the MOXIE FAB WORLD blog hop post 🙂

Welcome to my stop on this fabulous hop 🙂

ATCHA 001

I used the SUPER cute Tiny Giggle Grove set on this ATC that I made for SALT FAITH CHALLENGE this week.

The theme this week was growth, and I chose a section of one of my favourite passages for my verse. You can see the whole challenge and the other DT work on the blog, and link up your own creations there as well.

Thanks for coming by to look and have a FABULOUS weekend!

Comments on: "Friends with Flair Friday" (29)

  1. Very cute!!!

  2. This is so lovely Tanis! great colors and beautiful layout!

  3. You are just soooo fabulous! You always know how to add the special touch to your creation!

  4. I love how you did the tree image. Love the buttoned look!

  5. Love the colors and the verse! Great Combo!

  6. Love this Tanis and the colors are great!!!

  7. Love this!! Always a great reminder to check where we’re rooted…

  8. Martha said:

    I love this card! its amazing.

  9. This is fantastic, Tanis! LOVE the paper pieces and gorgeous stamping!

  10. Love the textured paper…gives is such a nice feel!

  11. Pretty!

  12. Diane Jaquay said:

    Lovely, inspirational card!

  13. wow! this is very pretty. I love the softness of it and the texture! tfs!

  14. Tanis…Wow this is just so elegant and beautiful…Love it!! Xx

  15. Great Card! I love the faux buttons!

  16. StampinCathy said:

    This is just adorable and so inspiring.

  17. I oh so love those faux buttons! I need to try that!

  18. So adorable!

  19. OH my goodness, this is just adorable…I LOVE it! so cute and so meaningful, great job!

  20. cute card. thanks for sharing with us today.

  21. cute card. thanks for sharing with us today. 🙂

  22. great great great great creation
    love this

  23. I love this card! Beautiful!

  24. kristine said:

    what a beautiful verse, I love seeing God’s word used on cards, pages, art etc. What a great way to give Him glory and spread His good news! You did a fantastic job, I love the colors too!

  25. love the ribbon 🙂

  26. Michelle A. said:

    This is so fabulous! I love this Tanis!!!!

  27. Tanis- LOOOOOOOOOVE all the texture on this card. The colors are super fab too! Great job!!

  28. Very pretty – thanks for the inspiration

  29. wow, amazing card. love the tree and the quote.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

