My sweet friend Chelsea has been hosting card giveaways on her blog for awhile now….

She has now created a NEW BLOG for her acts of kindness…

Wait for the Lord Cards

SOOOO….we’re all here to help her CELEBRATE the grand opening of her new blog ministry!

PLEASE take some time to participate, starting at the Wait for the Lord Cards Blog…. and leave comments along the way. BECAUSE there are TWO ways to WIN today!!

Each blog you visit is giving away their posted card today. If you’re a winner, I will send MY card to a person of YOUR CHOICE who you think needs encouragement or just a smile 🙂

AND all the commenters throughout the blog hop today have a chance to win ANY STAMP SET OF YOUR CHOICE from Our Daily Bread Designs!

ON WITH THE HOP!!

If you haven’t started from the beginning, please make your way to the WFTLC blog.

The hop closes at 11:59 pm Central time on Wednesday, October 7th

And if you’ve made it this far, CONGRATS! You’re at the end 🙂 I’ll be choosing a RANDOM commenter in the morning!

I hope you had fun and have been INSPIRED!
Thanks for playing along!!

wftlc 001

Comments on: "Wait for the Lord Cards BLOG HOP!!" (43)

  1. So pretty girl! Love the butterfly! I pray you are well! Have a blessed day!

  2. What an awesome card! What a blessing to be on this new team with you! Can’t wait to get to know you better!! God Bless!

  3. I know whoever gets this card is going to LOVE it! 🙂 What a perfect verse!

  4. great card, love the butterfly

  5. Thank you for participating in this wonderful opportunity to bless others that are hurting and honoring God! Your card is so serene. I know just the person I could give it too if I am chosen. God bless you ladies!!

  6. Tanis,
    This is such a beautiful card. Way better than what you can find at the store! god bess.
    natalie m.

  7. What a lovely card! So pretty and sweet! Thanks for sharing this! 🙂

  8. Rosemary D said:

    Beautiful CAS card! Love that Heart Winged Butterfly (I use it all the time!!!!).

  9. What a beautiful card, Tanis – such striking colors together and the beauty of the creation combined with His love – it’s just terrific. Thanks for sharing today! Blessings!

  10. hi tanis so glad to see your wonderful blog on wait for the lord wednesday hop. love your card and i am sure it will brighten someones day.

  11. What a pretty soft card and will brighten someone’s day.

  12. Verona Highsmith said:

    I love your card–any shade of purple and I’m hooked! Thank you for being a part of the Chelsea’s blog ministry today and sharing your inspiration with us.

  13. Beautiful card and wonderful ministry!

  14. What a pretty card! I love the simplicity of it…
    – April

  15. Lovely card and seeking God always has great results. Blessings

  16. Leslie Rodriguez said:

    Great card! I love it.

  17. What a beautiful way to display such a beautiful verse! TFS!

  18. So pretty! Great sentiment and design! 🙂

  19. Patti said:

    Love the choice of verse. Great way to highlight it. Thanks for sharing.

  20. wow, what a beautiful card!

  21. Very nice! Love the colors & design! 🙂

  22. Wonderful card Tanis, love your choice of scripture and that butterfly is super………

  23. I love the verse you used on your card and I always love a butterfly!

  24. I’ve met so many lovely and talented gals on this blog hop! What a lovely card, striking colors!

  25. Darlene Castor said:

    Really beautiful…great color combo and wonderful message

    allaboutstampin@msn.com

  26. So lovely, Tanis! How very sweet of our Chelsea to do this and how very sweet of you to be in on it! Hey, I love that butterfly! The words behind the image looks fabulous!

  27. How sweet! I love the colors!

  28. Love your card, both the style and the scripture you chose.

    Thanks for participating in this card hop.

    blessings
    barbara jean

  29. Oh, just saw i am at the end.

    thank you thank you!!

    barbara jean

  30. Tanis girl,
    Beautiful card… I know it will touch whoever receives it in great ways. The colors are so pretty and that butterfly is gorgeous.

    Thank you so much for all you have done… the blog banner, blinkie, this card… your TIME.

    I appreciate it all so much. You girls are wonderful!!! HUGS!
    ~Chelsea

  31. Beautiful! I love the colors and the verse!

  32. Beautiful card! I love the button!!!
    Really fun hop!

  33. Marcee said:

    Hi Tanis!! (Did I ever tell you that your name is SO cool!)? I love unique names:) As usual, I love your creation. I know someone is going to love receiving your card.

    Blessing friend~

  34. Beautiful card! The heart-winged butterfly is a personal favorite of mine and you’ve used it so beautifully. I’ve visited some brand new to me blogs today and I’ve been blessed and inspired.
    Blessings to you!

  35. Ruth C said:

    Fabulous card! I just love butterflies.

    Big Hugs,
    Ruth C
    Angelartistok

  36. Tanis your card is so beautiful. I love the verse you have used.

  37. What a pretty card. I really like the colors you used & the punch-work on the verse layer.

  38. Savannah O'Gwynn said:

    God is GOOD:) I’m so excited about this new venture….I would love to participate with my blog next time!!! I love giving things to others–especially when God is praised and glorified:)

    Thanks and great work!

  39. Rhiannon said:

    Thank you for wlling to share encourement not only with your blog and beautiful card but also sharing this card with someone else. This would be a wonderful card to receive. Thank you again!

  40. cindy ziliak said:

    Love these colors together.

  41. Jessica B. said:

    gorgeous card! I love this verse and be beautiful colors you used!

  42. Beautiful card & love the verse!

  43. WOW! This is just so pretty! I’m in awe of all the details!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

