Summer to October 2009 482

It’s a TALL ONE!!

I LOVE tall cards. And that’s the new challenge at Caardvarks! Make a **NEW** tall card and link it up on THIS POST.
You have until midnight October 30th.

AWESOME prize for this round donated by Nikki Sivils Scrapbooker. Check it all out at the Caardvarks blog!

About my card…I TOTALLY COMPLETELY LOVE this new background stamp from Unity. You may be seeing a LOT of it in the future 🙂
Sentiment is from Hero Arts.

Have fun and good luck!

Comments on: "Can you fill this order?" (8)

  1. This is a gorgeous card, Tanis! The instant I saw it this morning on the Caardvarks blog, I knew it was yours. Gorgeous!! I love tall cards too! smiles…

  2. What a beautiful card, it would make any one happy to find it and know they are special! 🙂

  3. Colleen Geddert said:

    Tanis, you’ve got talent girl!!!!! I love your new card. One of these days I just may sit down to begin a new hobby. Perhaps it will entail card-making 🙂

    Blessings, and keep ’em coming 🙂

  4. First-time visitor (from Diane Noble’s blog)–love your style! I will be back…

  5. Hugs Tanis!! You have been a GREAT inspiration to me throughout the Caardvarks term! Your work is always so stunning and professional! And you are such a doll! Thanks for all the sweetness! I am so honored to be in the same DT as you! XO!!!

  6. oof–that’s a STAMP??!?! yikes, how cool! (i thought it was a dictionary page, but clearly i hadn’t READ IT properly since those are nearly ALWAYS in alphabetical order, aren’t they??!?!) gorgeous card, as per usual mrs. g!!! ♥

  7. Gorgeous! I love the clean and simple design and the great mix of pattern!

    (-: Heidi

  8. Beautiful butterflies!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

