The new challenge topic is up at Salt Faith Challenge – based on Psalm 46.

I chose to try out something digital since I was short on time. I’m not sure if it saved me time, but every time I play with photoshop elements, I learn something new πŸ™‚

I think my verse speaks for itself, but I talked about this verse in a bit of detail on THIS POST from this past spring.

Thanks for coming by to look!

psalm 46

Comments on: "Salt – Psalm 46" (3)

  1. Lythan said:

    I am always in awe of digital. This card is simply wonderful

  2. ooooooooooooooh! look at you go, missus digi!!! i love what you’ve done here, and the way you’ve combined products (that swirly frame ROCKS btw) very much in the same way you do with “real” supplies is SO impressive & cool–your awesome “tanis style” is very apparent in ANY medium! πŸ™‚

  3. This is beautiful, Tanis. I love doing digi now and again – you have done it so professionally x

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

