Here’s my go at the sketch challenge at Everything but the Kitchen Sink this week.

Not sure about that pink. Or all that “white” space. Or the fact that my sewing machine rebelled. But it is what it is 🙂

Hope you’re having a GOOD week. Are you ready for Christmas yet?

Comments on: "EBTKS Sketch Challenge" (13)

  1. This is super super fun Tanis! LOVE the cute little owl and your setniment detail! Just too cute!

  2. cristina said:

    I like the pink and the white space. =) And I the rebellious stitching lends it a rustic feel. I like it.

  3. good grief…super CUTE!!!

  4. Way cute and I’m so glad to hear that other sewing machines are rebelling! Mine SO DID last night. Do you think they are communicating?

    Thanks so much for playing with us!

  5. This is so cute!! I love the owl and just what you did with the layout is great!! Thanks so much for playing along with our challenge!

  6. This is the CUTEST card! Love that little owl, and love your colors too! Great Job!

  7. Tanis, this is a SUPER cute card! Love it!

  8. So pretty! I love the colors! Thanks for playing with us in the challenge! 🙂

  9. shelly p said:

    Love the card!! Colors are pretty and the overall feel is so creative!

  10. SOOOOOO Cute! 🙂 I love me some owls!! Great take on the sketch!

  11. Totally adorable! Great job!

  12. well then, let me love the pink, the white/pink space, AND the charmingly wonky sewing TWICE AS MUCH, for both of us!!! ♥♥♥ (and i DO!!!)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

