But not a quick card. Then again, my cards are NEVER quick!

This one is for Etsy Inspired 66 and Moxie Fab’s Critter challenge.

I used this fun necklace from Marmar’s shop on Etsy as my inspiration. It made me immediately think of my favourite Christmas song (you can listen to it here).

Um, I think that’s it. The sweet lamb and background are from Unity, the sentiment was made with my Just Rite alphabet.

Thanks for coming to look!

Comments on: "Quick Challenge Post" (28)

  1. Pretty!

  2. LOVE this card…ewe are so awesome, Tanis!

    Merry Christmas and thanks for all of the beautiful images you’ve created this year. You make my crafty life so fun. 🙂

  3. Dianne Morgan said:

    This is precious!

  4. savannah O'Gwynn said:

    great idea;) love it!

  5. StampJourney said:

    Great card! Love your take on the inspiration piece!

  6. love this, Tanis!

  7. Such a gorgeous card!

  8. Love this Tanis! what a creative mind you have! 😀

  9. Oh my goodness Tanis! This is so so so cute! I love it! Thanks so much for playing along with the EtsyInspired challenge, it means a lot to me!

  10. Diane Jaquay said:

    Your card is FABULOUS and very creative!

  11. StampinCathy said:

    This is just adorable and love the images and sentiment. Thanks for this inspiring eye candy. You always WOW me with all your creative MOJO!

  12. That is totally so cute!!!!!! I love it!

  13. Colleen said:

    This card is absolutely adorable. Oh no, now another Unity stamp I must have.

  14. Tanis…Another beautiful creation!! OME…I just love this card!! Have a very Merry Christmas Sweetie!! Xx

  15. OMGosh! This is just ADORABLE! i love how you interpreted your inspiration piece. Amazing! 🙂

  16. Love this Tanis! Long time no see! Thanks for playing EtsyInspired this week! Your work is ALWAYS inspirational!

  17. Tanis!!!! Fabulous work and your little ‘ewe’ card is absolutely amazing! Thanks for all your inspiration with your stamp designing too! Happy Holidays!

  18. Fabulous card … love that flourishy star.

  19. Beautiful!!!

  20. Robyn said:

    Wow Tanis! This is wonderful!

  21. Absolutely precious Tanis! I love it!

    (-: Heidi

  22. Oh this is so cute!

  23. Hey Tanis! Thanks for entering the All Creatures Great & Small Challenge in the Moxie Fab World! Happy holidays! 🙂

  24. Oh my goodness, that is seriously the cutest card! What a fabulous mix of colors and images. Thanks for the compliments on my Moxie Fab trigger piece and card!

  25. Merry Christmas to you and your family!!

    Big hugs,
    Corie

  26. Just super super beautiful! This is my absolute FAVORITEST Holiday song and you have captured it so beautifully! Love it! Super big hugs and Happy Holidays to you and your family Tanis!

  27. HOLY MACKERAL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (& in this case, literally holy…tho the pun was unintentional!) 🙂

    tanis, you’ve made A LOT of cards that have blown me away…but THIS ONE…wowwwwwwwwwwzers! BEYOND brilliant…beyond *GORGEOUS*…and amazingly meaningful…yet still with a touch of whimsy!

    HOW ON EARTH DO YA DO THAT??!?!?!?!

    (you astonish me.)
    (inna GOOD way!!!)
    ♥♥♥♥♥

  28. SO cute! LOVE it.
    ~Chelsea

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

