Hey there! I finished an ATC (2.5 x 3.5 inches) for the first Scripture Challenge from Patter’s Triple the Scraps blog.  I’ve made a commitment to myself this year to keep up with this study this year! Praying that I can keep that one.

I used Unity’s Vintage Ledger background and Bevy of Butterflies (yes again!).

Thanks for coming to visit! And THANKS SO MUCH to everybody for leaving such sweet comments last week! You guys make me smile 🙂

Comments on: "Friends with Flair Friday" (24)

  1. Such a classy eclectic retro vibe I’m getting from this card! Your work is just so super fabulous and this card is no exception! Love it!

  2. StampinCathy said:

    This is awesome and so inspiring. I just love this sentiment and the details on this ATC.

  3. michelle s said:

    I LOvE this Tanis! The verse is one of my faves!

  4. Fantastic ATC Tanis! Love the stitching!

  5. This is just beautiful Tanis and I love how you stitched on the butterfly!!!

  6. Beautiful, Tanis!

  7. Pretty!

  8. Martha Pineda said:

    wow, I love everything about your card 🙂

  9. this is great:) Love the stitching! TFS!

  10. Tanis, love this! What a great verse!! Love the stitching and the butterfly, I find myself using Bevy of Butterflies all the time! Are you going to do all the Hope study verses this size? I love that idea!

  11. so beautiful

  12. Diane Jaquay said:

    Too cool! Love how you stitched the center of the butterfly!!

  13. You are just so awesome! Love this!

  14. Audrey said:

    Luv the grungy look on the card… just gorgeous!

  15. Tanis…This is just amazing…I LOVE this card!! Xx

  16. that stitching is just perfect!!! love what you did here, Tanis.

  17. Oh this is gorgeous!

  18. Unique take on this. thanks for sharing.

  19. LOVE the stitching!! Beautiful….

  20. Oh Tanis, I love this scripture and your amazing design! So glad to “see” you and have you joining in! Miss ya girl! Have a blessed day!

  21. Love this, Tanis! Congrats on your cover card!!

  22. I miss that connection with Patter! Give her a cyber hug forme. Love your card.

  23. Wonderful ATC Tanis, and great inspiration!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

