CPS 150

Mary sent me a package with some SUPER COOL supplies and a SUPER SWEET stamp set cause I was randomly picked in her colour challenge…soooo, I cut up the rubber stamps (from the Hobby Lobby) and inked up the CUTE tree and bird for my card today.

So I made this one for the CPS 150th sketch. WOW! That’s quite a benchmark 🙂

Thanks for coming by to look and I hope you have an EXCELLENT weekend!

Comments on: "CPS 150" (12)

  1. This is SO CUTE! I love the school room paper… and the stitching… and the row of hearts. All of it is adorable!!!

  2. StampinCathy said:

    This is so cute and great colors. Love the stamps and details on this inspiring card.

  3. This is adorable!!!

  4. Love this x

  5. Thanks for the comment on my blog. Your card is FANTASTIC! I love all the details- sewing, buttons, dimensions, cool paper- just awesome. 🙂

  6. Your card is sooo cute and adorable! Love the paper…..

  7. I always take a few moments to really look at your work–I notice all the details, the time, the perfect energy you devote to your projects.

    Beautiful result!

    (and sadly, no, I’m not launching any scrapbook line, etc. this “20” is something deeply personal. (NOT a baby, either!))

  8. Love your take on the challenge! Your card is simply amazing!

  9. jan metcalf said:

    Tanis, I love your style, it is so unique and fresh! Keep up the great work!!

  10. Hey cutie! This card is just beautiful! Super stunning use of colors! Love it!

  11. this is FAB, missus g! i am seriously diggin’ the combination of stamps and colors and the layered embellies soooooooooo ROCK!!! ♥♥♥

  12. What a gorgeous card!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

