SRM Stickers

You may have noticed me mentioning and using STICKERS in my cards over the past week or so…

SRM Stickers have got me HOOKED! I’ve bought stickers off and on in the past, but have never been a fan. But these sentiment and quick card stickers are seriously amazing. I’ve been having so much fun with them!

The BEST part is they are super easy to line up and get STRAIGHT…and unless you actually look really close, you can hardly tell it’s a sticker. They’re totally clear and act more like a rub on than a sticker. Without the effort 🙂

ANYHOO, moving from informative to FUN, Jenyfur (newly appointed superhero Director of Communications for SRM Stickers) informed me last night that I can GIVE AWAY an SRM STICKER PRIZE PACKAGE right here on my blog!

SO…..all you have to do (of course I’m making you work for it) is identify ANY TWO of the SRM STICKER SENTIMENTS on my guest DT projects at the SRM Stickers blog today.
THEN, come back here and comment on this post telling me what sentiments you found.

I’ll be moderating the comments just to be fair 🙂

I’ll also give my readers the weekend to come and visit, and I’ll make the draw on Monday morning.

THANKS for coming to visit and good luck!

Comments on: "SRM Stickers" (17)

  1. jan metcalf said:

    Here are two sticker sentiments:
    Thank you from the bottom of my heart
    Hugs to you
    Love the card you did with Thank you from the bottom of my heart!!

  2. Love to You, Love You, Miss You, Hugs to You & thank you from the bottom of my heart…I think I got more than 2! Hehehe…Super cute cards today as well! Love how you used thos flowers!!!

  3. Michelle A. said:

    I cant believe those are stickers… how cool! The cards are so pretty!

    Here are 2 sentiments:
    Thank you from the bottom of my heart & Hugs to You!
    Thanks for the chance to win :0)

  4. Thank you so much for Guest Designing at SRM Stickers. You’re a rock star, girl! Love your style. xoxo

  5. From Thinking of You and Love sheets. Cute cards!

  6. StampinCathy said:

    Your cards are just to cute! Love the layouts and color combos. You are so creative.
    Ok here are my SRM Sticker Sentiments I found:
    HUGS to you, LOVE YOU!, LOVE to you, Miss YOU!
    thanks you from the bottom of my heart!
    Thanks for a chance.

  7. Love you and Miss you!

    How fun! I love anything that makes sentiments EASY!

  8. calonghorn said:

    I will give this a go! The “Love You” and “Miss You” stickers on your first card which features four stickers are from the “Thinking of You” sticker sheet.

  9. Wow! I’ve never even heard of these and I love them!

    You do beautiful work.

    Two sentiments I saw were:

    Miss You and Hugs to You

  10. Woo hoo. I’d love to try them!

  11. Cristina said:

    Thanks for introducing me to SRM Stickers! =) I spy with my little eye….
    “Hugs to you”
    “thank you from the bottom of my heart”
    Have a great weekend, Tanis!!!

  12. kathy s said:

    Hugs to you,Love you,miss you, love to you-that’s just one card, then there’s- thank you from the bottom of my heart-which looks absolutely fabulous- great cards Tanis

  13. You used “Love To You”, “Love You”, “Miss You”, “Hugs To You” from Love Sentiments on the first card and”thank you from the bottom of my heart” from Thank you sentiments on the second card!
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  14. HUGS to you
    and
    LOVE to you

    thank you Tanis.. omg I hope I win.. I absolutely love these stickers..they make cardmaking so easy and the results are stunning!!
    hugs, bonnierose in fargo

  15. Woohoo, hope I win!!! You used Hugs to You, Love to you, Miss you, Love you and thank you from the bottom of my heart……oh you only wanted 2 huh? lol.

  16. Love You!
    Miss You!

    Awesome cards.

  17. michelle s said:

    Hugs to you and Love you!!!

    I LOVE those stickers!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

