TO GET PUBLISHED?!?!?

THAT’S CORRECT my friends! CAARDVARKS is teaming up with CARDS MAGAZINE to give YOU a chance to be published!

All you have to do is create a card for the current Caardvark Challenge, and if YOU are chosen as the winner, you’ll be PUBLISHED!

CURRENT CHALLENGE: Create a NEW (especially important this round!) WEDDING CARD. A good photograph will make a good impression too 🙂

You can read all the other details on the CAARDVARKS BLOG.

Here’s my card and BEST OF LUCK TO ALL OF YOU!!

Comments on: "READY? – – – SET?? – – –" (6)

  1. ryannmarin said:

    Ooh Tanis, very pretty! I am a fan of unconventional wedding cards and this fits that category nicely. Lovely card 🙂

  2. This deserves to be published. I like how it is not the traditional wedding card–it’s unique. So pretty!

  3. This is just sooooooooooooooh super pretty. Makes me wanna be at a summer wedding. Love everything about it!

  4. oh ♥WOW♥!!! now *that* is just so very light and beautiful…ethereal, even! it feels like a scene from cinderella or sleeping beauty…i want to walk right in there & be enchanted! ♥

  5. I am trying to make a wedding card for a couple who will be taking their honeymoon in Japan and this card would be perfect. It’s lovely! Can you tell me please where the lantern image is from and do you mind if I use your inspiration for my own card (if I can get hold of the image)?
    Warmest wishes, Lesley

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

