On the Canadian Living Magazine Craft blog! (For my US friends, Canadian Living Magazine is kinda like Good Housekeeping)

Austen Gilliland emailed me last week asking if I wanted to be interviewed. WELL SURE!! How fun is that?

You can see the interview here at the Make and Do Blog today along with some pictures of my cards.

Comments on: "A Little Interview…." (5)

  1. Really cool interview Tanis. Superstar!

  2. Yay for you! Big congratulations my love! You deserve that spotlight!

  3. Great interview – love the craft blog on Canadian Living. I’ll have to come back and peruse your blog when I have more time. You have a wonderful talent.

  4. StampinCathy said:

    That’s awesome!

  5. Woot woot!!!! SO AWESOME!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

