Just Because….

I had some scraps lying around from a card project, I REALLY wasn’t done creating, and these papers from MME are SO STINKIN CUTE!!!!

So I whipped up (well, my form of whip up – which is 45 minutes or so) this little 3×3 note card. Which I’ve decided is going to be for the hubby for our anniversary this year (19 years. Can’t even fathom how that happened).
Used the LOVE SENTIMENT SHEET from SRM Stickers. Yummy.

I’ll be back Monday AND Tuesday with TWO super fun events. Stay tuned 🙂

Before I go, a VERY BLESSED EASTER to all my friends. I’m really looking forward to our church events this weekend. And I’m gonna leave you a quick verse (love this one!)

Praise God, the Father of our Lord Jesus Christ. God is so good, and by raising Jesus from death, he has given us new life and a hope that lives on.           1 Peter 1:3

Comments on: "Just Because…." (12)

  1. So So So cute!
    Happy Easter dear friend.

  2. This is adorable! I’m sure your husband will love it. Congrats on 19 years! 🙂

  3. AMEN! Love that verse:) Great card by the way! You are soooooo creative- blessed by GOD! Happy Easter:)

  4. This card is so stinkin’ cute! love it.

  5. Oh my, love the stitching on here! And congratulations on 19 years! YAY!

  6. very cute card!!

  7. helen miles said:

    totally adorable!

    and congratulations!

  8. LOVE this, tanis!!

  9. I just love setting Easter aside to celebrate such a wonderful gift! LOVE your card.

  10. Beautiful! LOVE the stitched heart and clean lines! You are fabulous and your work is too!

  11. Very Cute! Love the stitching!

  12. 19 years! woohoooooooo! here’s to 19 more!!! ♥♥♥♥♥ (oh and to a completely BEEEEAUTIFUL and awesome anniversary card too!)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

