Welcome to my stop on the hop!

If you haven’t started from the beginning, you will want to check out the list below!

This blog hop marks the start of the next challenge at Caardvarks – BABY!  One lucky winner will get a $25 gift certificate to Clear and Simple Stamps. Just make your NEW baby card and link it up at the Caardvarks blog for your chance at the prize.

ALSO, there will be THREE blog hoppers (who have left comments and FOLLOWED the designers on all the blogs) who will win a $25 gift certificate, just for leaving some love 🙂

READ ALL THE DETAILS at the Caardvarks blog. Onto the card.

We got to use products from one of Clear and Simple’s new kits. Check them out at their store.

Thanks for coming to look!  Your next stop is Sarah Martina!! Have fun!

Caardvarks
Clear & Simple Stamps Blog
Jenyfur Pohl
Lori Tecler
Heidi VanLaar
Beth Matson
Tanis Giesbrecht <——YOU ARE HERE
Sarah Martina
Kim Howard
Ashley Newell
Savitri Wilder
Kelly Rasmussen
Sue-Ann Tibly
Amy Crockett
Sue Berker
Michelle Giraud
Robyn Weatherspoon
Lucy Abrams
Jen Tapler
Eva Doblias
Simone Pursiful
Peet Roeven

Comments on: "Caardvarks/Clear&Simple Blog Hop!" (55)

  1. I like the green colour, a beautiful card.

  2. This is adorable! Love the pink and green star background! Very cute!

  3. really cute card!

  4. Ashleigh said:

    What a cute card! I love the fresh green and white color scheme and the row of buttons playing off of the sentiment!

  5. Michel E said:

    Great card. Very simple.

  6. Lovely. Love how you use the buttons.

  7. I those buttons and stars go perfect LOVE it 🙂 Very sweet

  8. I love the buttons on your card! It really finishes it off well! The ribbon is adorable too. Love the colors!!

  9. I *love* this… so cute! 🙂

  10. Adorably sweet. Love the buttons and how you layered the die cuts.

  11. Aww this is so cute! Love your button theme!
    :o)

  12. Super cute Tanis, love the colors!

  13. I love the buttons!

  14. katemeri said:

    Adorable card! I like the star background but the buttons make the card pop.

  15. Hannah Means said:

    Cute card! A legitimate use of buttons!

  16. I so love the colors you used! A bit different for a baby card yet just perfect!

  17. Haidee said:

    soo cute!!!

  18. Lovely card and thank you so much for the inspiration you are to me!

  19. Kimberley Jackson-Brown said:

    This card is the CUTEST!!!! LOVE IT!

  20. SO beautiful!!! Great design! Love every bit of your card!

  21. I love how you used those buttons! Very pretty.

  22. Kathy R said:

    Very simple and clean — I love it!

  23. Oh my stars! I am loving the stars stamp…super cute!

  24. So pretty! I love your card!

  25. Love the color the button and the stars you used in this card..they are mixed soo good together…swweeetttt card

  26. Roxanne (Roxx.T) said:

    Awesome kit! I love how you used the buttons. I haven’t used my sewing machine on cards yet.

  27. stephanie said:

    Love the simplicity and the colors.

  28. Your card is gorgeous…

  29. This card is so sweet! LOVE the soft colors!

  30. Betty said:

    your card is so sweet and cute “as a button”! love it!! great colors too.

  31. Love the button and ribbons, such a pretty color!

  32. Super cute card…love all the buttons!

  33. Very cute, love the use of all the buttons & the pink & green color combo.

  34. Love this card…those stars are BEAUTIFUL!!! What a unique take on this challenge.

  35. Very cute, love the colors!

  36. Shaunery W said:

    Well, this is the senventh stop on this bloghop and I’m already to dig out my thesarus so I can expand on my compliments. Sweet, darling, cute….I’m beginning to sound redundant.
    The card is absolutely adorable and I LOVE buttons! Simplicity at it’s best.

  37. If somebody would have told me to use green and pink aprox. 5 yrs ago, I would have shaken my head…
    But this color combo is soooooo beautiful!
    I love your card: clean and simple!
    Thanks for sharing 🙂

  38. Ooooooo another beautiful card! one of my favorites so far!!

  39. I love the background you created on this card! Looks fab!

  40. Kendall B said:

    Beautiful, bright and cheerful!

  41. How CUTE! Love the buttons!

  42. that’s adorable tanis, and indeed it is cute as a button…or in this case *5* beautiful lime green buttons! ♥

  43. Stacy S. said:

    Love your card and the sentiment!

  44. This is lovely… very well thought out!
    Thanks for sharing
    Hugs
    Kim
    x

  45. Norma J said:

    I love the colors of your card, love the buttons as well.

  46. beautiful card! love the pink and green together and the way you stitched through the ribbon!

  47. Sandybeaches said:

    Cute card!! Lovely design!! Thanks for the inspiration:)

  48. I love the pink and green and the sentiment is just wonderful with your design. Great idea!

  49. Such a sweet card!

  50. Great card. Super design that could be used for other occasions with a change of color scheme.

  51. So. so cute. I love the crisp green and soft pink together. Ooh and the buttons! Love buttons.

  52. love the green colour… nice card:)

    Hugs
    Shalini

  53. Wow, love the green and pink together! So cute! I think it could be gender neutral as well!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

