SRM Spring HOP!

Each day this week, SRM STICKERS has mini blog hops with some AMAZING projects – and a different theme each day!

Make sure you check it all out over at the blog. The complete lists (starting with this past Monday) are all there for you!

After you’ve completed each hop, make sure you go BACK to the SRM blog to comment that you’ve completed that day’s hop…and you COULD WIN an SRM STICKERS PACK!!! Fun fun fun!!!

Today’s theme is COOKING! SRM has some fabulous kitchen/recipe stickers – in such fun colours too. Totally reminds me of a 50’s diner.

Here’s all the hop links for today….

Norma
Helen
Tanis <— YOU ARE HERE
SRM Stickers

Here’s the stickers I used today….. (click on each to shop!!)

And here’s my project created with these beauties! I’m planning on adding more of my favourite recipes and inserting them in between these pages on plain vanilla card stock.

THANKS SO MUCH for coming by to look! I appreciate your comments SO MUCH! Have fun on the hop!!

Comments on: "SRM Spring HOP!" (32)

  1. I’ve wanted to make one of these for soooooo long – you have inspired me. Hope you won’t mind if I ear mark this one for when I finally get around to it. Love the colours, papers – EVERYTHING in fact!

  2. Cool project! I love those colors! ANd stickers go just where they should!

  3. Yummy inspiration. Love the colors and SRM stickers.

  4. LOVE this, tanis. very fifties diner, i agree. 🙂
    the colours you chose are amazing & this will be such a cherished item once it’s filled with family faves.
    i must get started on one…

  5. this is a great album.. love your recipe book… so cute.. did u make it w/a bind it all?? just curious… Love it!!

  6. super super darling!!!!

  7. I’ve been wanting to make a little recipe book for hubby….he has always been a charcoal man but decided last year that he wanted a gas grill so last month he went and bought one and has been a grilling fool ever since……but hey, I’m not complaining!!! LOL! Thanks for the inspiration Tania!

  8. Darling cookbook! Love these stickers–SRM is definitely on to something big!

  9. great group of stickers – love your design

    Barb Housner

  10. Kellie H said:

    Very cute! Love this little book! TFS!

  11. super cute! i am just loving the red and yellow combo

  12. Amazing and cute little recipe album Tanis! You’ve inspired me to make one of these now! Great job with the SMR stickers – I love that set! Have a wonderful day!

  13. Michel E said:

    Love the mini book.

  14. StampinCathy said:

    WOW! This is one beautiful recipe book. Great colors and just love how you used the awesome stickers. I just love your creative and inspiring MOJO!

  15. Always love your work this is amazing!!!

  16. WOW!! I love that. REALLY. I would buy that. I LOVE this side of you papercrafting so much!

  17. Tanis, I am in awe of you! This is so wonderful!! Then I just got my Paper Crafts in the mail today and you are all OVER inside! Congrats!!

  18. oh, my wow! Tanis, this is darling and very cute! great use of those stickers.

  19. Simply Fantastic Tanis. love this recipe album… Stunning work!!

  20. What an adorable mini album! I love it! Thanks so much for sharing!

  21. Sadie said:

    Another great recipe idea! I am definitely sending links to this and Norma’s blog from today to my friend to give her inspiration on making her own recipe book!

  22. That is such a cute project!

  23. OH Tanis…I waaannntttt this book….wahhhh! I guess I will just have to lift it since I have these yummy stickers. Awesome project. Hugs,Kathy

  24. Love it! I can see using those stickers in my actual cookbook – I tag recipes I like with those exact phrases!

  25. I ♥ that book SO much, Tanis! 🙂

  26. Cynthia B. said:

    Wonderful use of the SRM stickers! Love this project – thanks for sharing it with us!

  27. What a cute project! I agree.. the stickers do remind me of a 50’s diner!!

  28. absolutely inspiring! Love the creativity and the new ideas that have come from your designs!

  29. i don’t even *COOK*…but now i kinda want these just for the cute knife, fork & spoon in brackets!!! (cause YEAH…you are THAT GOOD miss tanis!) 🙂

  30. {vicki} said:

    just hoppin thru

  31. Another awesome project!!!! Love this!

  32. THis is adorable!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

