HAPPY EARTH DAY!! I celebrated by finding a challenge for myself…and THIS sketch at Card Patterns fit the image I wanted to use just PERFECTLY!

I used Lindsay’s new tree….I just LOVE IT!! And you can get it too! Only 3 bucks….CLICK HERE to go buy it!!

Thanks for coming to visit šŸ™‚

Comments on: "Card Patterns Sketch 60" (16)

  1. YOU ARE AWESOME!! I LOVE this card. I knew you’d make something amazing with that tree, even while I was drawing it.

  2. Stunning, Tanis! You are just TOO good. I had to go shopping. I blame you (J) Thanks a million for the gorgeous inspiration & the link to the new artist. LOVE Lindsay’s images.

  3. OMGoodness…you absolutely ROCKED Lindsay’s sweet tree!!!

  4. This is just darling Tanis! I love that sweet little tree- so fun.

  5. EEK! Tanis i LOVE IT

  6. Tracey said:

    PERFECTION Tanis!!! Thanks for playing along with us at CArd Patterns šŸ™‚

  7. Beautiful! And perfect for the Earth Day!

  8. This couldn’t be any cuter! Happy Earth day to you too! šŸ™‚

  9. What a cute card, Tanis. Great coloring.

  10. StampinCathy said:

    OMGosh! This is just beautiful.

  11. Girlie, this is fabulous! Great use of a fabulous image!

  12. What an adorable card Tanis!

  13. Jing-Jing said:

    Adorable card! Love the circle over the square look!!! the buttons are delicious!!

  14. Beautiful card.. I love the colors you use!

  15. This is sooooo ADORABLE! LOVE it!

  16. BRILLIANT and beeEEeEEeeEEautiful card at ANY TIME…but even more magnificent for earth day! well done, oh green & clever missus!!! šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

