Sometimes….

the week goes by and you think OH MY! I haven’t posted anything for a quite a while!

So I’m digging through the archives and I’ll be back on THURSDAY with a super fun BLOG HOP (PRIZES people!) and on Friday with a super fun guest design spot. So stay tuned!

OH, and THIS is the photo I’m bringing to my hair stylist today.  SHORT SHORT SHORT! Roller hockey is way too sweaty.

SUPER simple card…just some LOVELY patterned paper (from the Linnebell collection, Pebbles Inc.) and a super cute font (rough_typewriter and peach sundress from abstractfonts.com)

Thanks for coming by! See you in a couple of days 🙂

Comments on: "Sometimes…." (13)

  1. cute hair! can’t wait to see it.

  2. So simple and yet gorgeous! Love your card!

  3. I love that hair! so sassy and fun! we’ll be waiting for the new hair-do pics 🙂

  4. So cute! Both the hair and the card!

  5. AHH! I can’t wait to see it!! You HAVE to send me a picture asap!
    Cute card.

  6. Super cute card! I bet you’ll look awesome in that hair do! You’ll need lots of gel! 🙂

  7. Jing-Jing said:

    Talk about SERVICE!! I can even come here to get hairstyle advice. I’m printing this off for my hair stylist too! I’m first gonna copic it black though! LOL.

  8. LOVE LOVE LOVE the card and I can’t wait to see the hot mama haircut!!

  9. jan metcalf said:

    You go girl!

  10. StampinCathy said:

    Your card is so cute and love that DP. Love that hair do. Maybe I’ll do something like this….my DH would love it. He is always trying to talk me into short short hair. I did that once for him and I didn’t like it. Maybe it’s time to do it again. I want to see a pic of it when you do it. You will be so cute in this style.

  11. oof! YES!!! you can ♥TOTALLY♥ pull off that adorable pixie haircut!!! can’t wait to see it! ♥♥♥

    (ps love the card, as well…again…only YOU can really pull off something as simple and clean and basic and PERFECT!) 🙂

  12. terisplace said:

    That would be cute do. Did you do it?
    I like the card, too. That paper is really pretty!

  13. This looks like my hair now! Guess I should change my blog pic… gotta go do that.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

