Sweet and Sassy

This month, I’m guest designing at Sweet and Sassy Stamps!

They are a digital stamp company with a whole bunch of great images. Here are two of the cards I’ve done so far this month…I’ll be posting there every Tuesday this month, so I’ll be back with more!

Hope you’re having a good week!

Comments on: "Sweet and Sassy" (8)

  1. StampinCathy said:

    Congrats! What fun cards and love the images.

  2. Fun fun! I love the cards they are adorable!

  3. Raechelle Bellus said:

    these are really fun!

  4. Brilliant! LOVE them both!

  5. Super, duper, fabulous creations Tanis!! Thank you so much for being with us this month…I’m already in love with the two cards you’ve posted. Great stuff!!

  6. Irene Talaasen said:

    I love the popcorn stamp and card!! Also, enjoy seeing your published cards in Paper Craft magazines. 🙂 Now have bookmarked your Blog!!
    Irene Talaasen

  7. terisplace said:

    The popcorn guy kills me. He is so cute.

  8. Jing-Jing said:

    cute stuff, so adorable 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

