Wow! 91? Way to go Ashley 🙂

I just had to make time for THIS CHALLENGE cause some PRETTY TAPE is up for grabs (although I’m kinda feeling GUILTY entering just cause I need some of that tape… eeek!)

But here’s my card none the less 🙂

HowBeadyful is the shop to be inspired by…all those AMAZING little beads….I just used the tiny circle theme of her shop in my card.

Using my pattern tracer tool and some paint again. Just cause it’s SO FUN!

Comments on: "Etsy Inspired #91" (5)

  1. StampinCathy said:

    This is so adorable.

  2. That tape looks fabulous!!! Love the white dotted lines, Tanis! Love the circles with images!

  3. Always love when you play Tanis! This is amazing!

    Thanks so much for playing EtsyInspired this week!

  4. I love this card. And what a clever little trick for getting those dotted lines. It looks so effective too 🙂

  5. Super cute!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

