HIP HOP!

Howdy! Happy Hip Hop!! Hope you’re having fun so far!

Today I have a bookmark for you made with Bevy of Butterflies and Giving it all Meaning.

A little Tim Holtz Distress Ink, Making Memories Tiny Alpha Stickers and some Shimmerz and we’re all good.

Leave me a comment and you’ll be entered to win PIRATE MADNESS!

Your next stop is JULIE’S BLOG!!! Have fun!

Comments on: "HIP HOP!" (52)

  1. What a great bookmark! I love butterflies!

  2. I love this!! Your sewing is such a great detail!!

  3. Wowsers!
    That card is stunning!!
    Love it!!

  4. Fabulous bookmark! Lovin those butterflies and the pink text really compliments your colour combo!

  5. Angie Blom said:

    oh I missed your bookmarks.. Love this one.. great stitching on it… Fantastic creation.

  6. Wonderful, unusual card. Love how you composed the sentiments πŸ™‚

  7. So gorgeous Tanis!!!!

  8. Amy Moore said:

    awesome bookmark! love the detail!

  9. StampinCathy said:

    This is one fabulous bookmark and just love the details and stamps.

  10. very cute, I love it

  11. Beautiful bookmark! love the butterflies

  12. Brooke said:

    Totally beautiful.. as always!!! πŸ™‚

  13. LisaW said:

    Love this bookmark! What a cool idea! Very, very pretty!

  14. Oh, I LOVE this!! It’s so pretty and fabulous!

  15. Tanis, I love how you sewed the middle of the butterflies! Very cute…

  16. LOVE your bookmark Tanis!! Fabulous job!!

  17. JPScraps said:

    Love this card!

  18. Oh, WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!! This is fabulous!!!!!

  19. This is gorgeous!! My fave set ever is Bevy of Butterflies and it looks amazing here!

  20. LOVE this bookmark–fantastic design!

  21. Super cute bookmark! Love it!

  22. Emily Keaton said:

    Fantastic bookmark!! Those tiny alpha stickers look incredibly cool on this. Nicely done πŸ™‚

  23. love your creation! awesome!

  24. carisa said:

    wow, i love your bookmark!! thanks for the chance to win that fabulous set!

  25. Marcy H. said:

    Fabulous Bookmark~~

  26. I absolutely LOVE this card! I am going to try my hand at one just like it!!!

  27. I LOOOOOOOOOVE it–I love the long shape! FAB! Thanks for the chance to win:) Fingers crossed!

  28. LOVE this! Totally unique and super fun! Great details!!!

  29. Lori O. said:

    We love your bookmark! My kiddos and I have added this idea to our summer fun to do list. πŸ™‚

  30. Nicole said:

    too cute!!! I think my kids and I could use some of those πŸ™‚

  31. Oh I LOVE this one…the texture is gorgeous and i adore the stitching!!!…xxx

  32. This is SO cool! I love it, very inspiring!!!!!!!!!!! Awesome project!

  33. Martha said:

    wow! love it.

  34. TANIS!!!! this is amazing! love the tone on tone and patterns you used and the sweet stitching on that butterfly-love it!

  35. Love the whole feel of the bookmark. Great choices!

  36. Ahhh! This is awesome. Love it!

  37. So beautiful Tanis! Love it!!
    Chelsea
    http://mommyandmeblog.blogspot.com

  38. Tanis, you are amazing!!!

    And, um, I still have teensy alphabet stickers for you….they’re even in an envelope. I just don’t remember what I did with your address….

  39. beautiful bookmark!! My bevy of butterflies need more attention and INK!! thanks for the inspiration

  40. I love this bookmark…. it is sooooo gorgeous!

    Thanks so much for sharing!!!

    ~Ola
    okj83 at live dot com

  41. Jules! said:

    I β™₯ making, giving and receiving bookmarks!!! Especially beautiful ones like this one! TFS! And thx for the chance to win some fun new toys!!!!!

  42. Awww, Tanis, that is cute! Love all the stitcing on your bookmark, it really makes it!

  43. Who doesn’t just love a little distressed ink! Very beautiful!

  44. I LOVE how beautiful you can make a monochromatic project look. There is so much texture and dimension!!!

  45. Michelle A. said:

    This is lovely…. I love the texture & butterflies!

  46. Beautiful! I love the muted colors and the flourishes!

  47. Really cute bookmark!!

  48. I absolutely love this bookmark that you made Tanis…beautiful!

  49. oh tanis, i love this. simply beautiful!!

  50. Debbi said:

    Such a cool bookmark! Your work is always so inspiring, Tanis.

  51. love your bookmark thanks so much for the inspiration

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

