Welcome to the SRM/Cosmo HOP!!

Here’s what’s up today, and how you can earn a chance to win an SRM Prize Package and CC DeLovely Crafting Kit!!

1. Join in on the HOP (you can find the list at the beginning at the SRM blog)

2. FOLLOW each blog along the hop, comment on each post and then return to SRM Stickers to leave a comment to say you’ve completed the Hop. You have until the end of the weekend to complete the Hop.

3. Participate in the CARD SKETCH challenge at the SRM blog for another chance to win!

The winners will be announced at the SRM blog on Tuesday, June 22nd.

Here are my De Lovely cards šŸ™‚ THANKS for hopping by!

Your next stop is TOBI’S BLOG! Have fun!!

Comments on: "SRM and Cosmo’s DeLovely Hop!" (74)

  1. Love your cards…..that birdie is adorable!

  2. Beautiful colours on these papers – your cards are fun and elegant.

  3. Tanis, just adore the cards you created with this wonderful line and amazing stickers. Fingers and toes crossed!!! LOL!!!

  4. Deb Long said:

    Those cards are just beautiful!

  5. these are so lovely, tanis!! sweet & peaceful and so, so pretty. i love your style. šŸ˜‰

  6. Sweet cards!
    Jennifer

  7. Beautiful cards! I love the little bird on the first card!!!

  8. StampinCathy said:

    Your cards are all fabulous and just love the color combo and your creative MOJO!

  9. great cards..gave me ideas to help my dd make a digital one for a friend.

  10. Amazing cards as always Tanis!!! Love your designs! Have a wonderful weekend!

  11. Lorrie jonas said:

    Wow love your blog! thank You for sharing your talent. This blog hop has been a lot of fun!!! blog hop finished

  12. ADORABLE cards, Tanis!

    Have a great weekend! šŸ™‚

  13. sandra m. said:

    Pretty cards! Love how you corner rounded the top of the card, will have to try that.

  14. Cute Cards Tanis! šŸ™‚

  15. cute cards Tanis!

  16. (De)Lovely cards!

  17. Your cards are just deLovely šŸ™‚ Great work!!!

  18. Cute cards, thanks for the hop, still hopping.
    http://pammejo-scrapbookflair.blogspot.com/

  19. Your cards are lovely.

  20. Oh how cute. Great cards…and I just love this collection.

  21. Lillian Child said:

    I’ve never used stickers much, but your card creations show me just what a great addition they can make to a project!

  22. Thanks for sharing!

  23. Lynette C said:

    Love your cards. Thanks for sharing.

  24. Oh your cards are absolutely gorgeous … I’m lovin the new range!

  25. I like the shapes of your cards.

  26. Ann Edwards said:

    Terrific cards…esp. like the “Hooray” one!

  27. LOVE that first card… so cute!

  28. I struggle with pinks but after looking at the first card, I so love the shades and it really works with that green and gorgeous blue…your cards are de-lovely šŸ™‚ Like the way the HOORAY sticker looks (font)

  29. Sarah said:

    Fabulous cards – love the bright, fun colors! šŸ™‚

  30. Tanis these cards are just TOO cute!!!!!

  31. Fun cards! Love how fun and happy they are!

  32. Brigid said:

    Those cards are very sweet! Great work with that awesome line!!

  33. gorgeous! love it!

  34. I love your cards, clean and simple but elegant too!

  35. Great cards…love the pink!

  36. Jing-Jing said:

    Your blog is so gorgeous!! I don’t think I’ve seen the new look yet!! I only read it on GoogleReader which is just showing me content, which is beautiful ENOUGH, but wow!! Fabulous projects!!!!

  37. alecia (asarasota) said:

    Love your cards, so elegant …

    happy blog hoppin’
    alecia

  38. great cards… tfs and the hop!

  39. cute cards

  40. These are stunning! Simply stunning!!

  41. Cynthia B. said:

    Adorable cards! thanks for sharing! šŸ™‚

  42. I’d never heard of SRM stickers before, but I liked them instantly!

  43. gorgeous cards tanis! absolutely ‘delovely’ šŸ˜‰

  44. Michel E said:

    Thanks for the inspiration.

  45. Nitasha said:

    These are so pretty!

  46. Absolutely fabulous cards girlie! Busy you! You can create such GENIUS cards! Love them! Also LOVE the new blog banner! So you!

  47. Michelle StClair said:

    Adorable cards! My fave is the Hooray card.

  48. holy guacamole tanis—-texture on patterned paper: BRILLIANT! how’s come i never thought of that! love the look of it on the butterfly. as always, your cards ROCK.

  49. Lovely cards!! TFS!!

  50. I love seeing each designer’s take on combining the different papers and elements … fabulous cards.

  51. amazing creations they are the BIZ.. i kinda feel poorly with all this hopping..i NEED a get well card (hint) to help me on my way…cough…cough…lol hehe hugs janet

  52. Kim M said:

    Lovely cards!

  53. Melinda Wilson said:

    Love your cards!

  54. Victoria S. said:

    Lovely cards -very pretty colors!

  55. Love your cards!

  56. fabulous cards! love all the colours =)
    hugs
    juli

  57. Stacie Robbins said:

    My favorite cards so far.

  58. Stacie Robbins said:

    digging your cards

  59. {vicki} said:

    Horray! It’s a Hop

  60. Great cards, that bird it 2 cute!

  61. YOur cards are adorable!!!!!

  62. JoAnn H. said:

    I love your cards!!! I will be buying this pack!!!

  63. What sweet cards. If I had to choose a fav. it would be the first. Love the shape and of course that little birdie. šŸ™‚

  64. Love these adorable cards!!!

  65. Chloe S said:

    Wow! I am amazed how soft and sweet these cards are given how bright the Delovely line is. You have done a fantastic job! Gorgeous!!!

  66. Pure DeLoveliness! I love your projects šŸ™‚ Wow, these stickers go soooo well with this paper. I want some too! šŸ˜€

  67. Love your cards! So my style… seriously I need those papers…

  68. Thanks for having us Tannis! These cards are just as sweet as can be šŸ™‚ SRM & Cosmo are a great pairing. Cant wait to get some of these to play with šŸ™‚

  69. Michelle A. said:

    These are all so adorable!!! Love them.

  70. Christina said:

    So elegant and simple.. Absolutely beautiful..

  71. Marie / Legojenta said:

    Oh my gosh – I love the cards you made! Thank you so much for sharing =)

  72. Very nice cards!

  73. just beautiful cards!

  74. Oh Tanis…I just love your new blog and picture. The cards are so clean, simple yet stunning!!!!!!! I really love everything that you do! Sorry for my delay in hopping. Hope all is good šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

