Hip Hop!

Hey all!

Today my card uses the SUPER cute birdies and a fabulous versatile sentiment (LOVE that!) from June’s KOTM – Fly Free.

Check out the HIP HOP Sketch 13 this week in the Unity Forum…that’s what my card is based on for today 🙂

And now you can HOP ALONG to Julie’s blog 🙂  Have fun!!

Comments on: "Hip Hop!" (29)

  1. Tanis this is ADORABLE and such a FUN interpretation of the sketch! I LOVE those cord buttons and those cute birdies!!!

  2. Adorable! Lovin the birds!

  3. Suzi Ferguson said:

    I think I love everything about his card!! Yummy!!

  4. Tanis, I am so loving your beautiful and tweet card! The colors and patterns are so fun and adorable! For not a typical stamp user, you are rockin’ this image!

  5. that set is just SO ADORABLE and the sketch rocks too, so really all it needed was a bit o’ ♥TANIS-Y-NESS♥ and KA-POW! another awesome card is made!!! 🙂

  6. carisa said:

    ooh, i love this! so cute – and i just have to give this sketch a try!

  7. Lillian Child said:

    Those papers are gorgeous! Darling card!

  8. Oh so adorable! Love the papers and colors you picked.

  9. JPScraps said:

    Too cute!

  10. This card is so adorable. Great job.

  11. StampinCathy said:

    This is so pretty. Love those birds and your take on this sketch is awesome. Love the dp you used too.

  12. Vanessa said:

    Tanis, I hardly recognized you with your short, sassy haircut! You look marvelous, darling! 😉 Love your cute little bird card. Makes me think of that song “Rockin’ Robin”! … Tweet, tweet, twittley tweet… hehe

  13. Marilyn said:

    LOVE: the scallops, the colors, and the birds—JUST love this card!

  14. I love the green and yellow with the kraft. You make such stunning creations 🙂 I’m such a huge fun!!!

  15. Super cute card! Love those birdies

  16. Oh I love this one too – was torn between the singing birdies and the owls for my teacher cards!!!

  17. Marcy H. said:

    Adorable!! Love the paper you chose!!

  18. ah love this image.. and I got my kit yesterday.. so I can’t wait to ink it up. your card is soooo cute.

  19. Tara Prince said:

    Super cute card!

  20. OHHHH–I just love that stamp! And these colors are FAB! I love green and yellow together:) TFS!

  21. This is adorable!

  22. Anne T said:

    Very cute!

  23. Love thoes birds

  24. I adore your card, Tanis! (well, okay… I adore ALL of your stuff!) 🙂
    Chelsea
    http://mommyandmeblog.blogspot.com

  25. Oh your card is just awesome!! I love those birdies on the branch!! Oh and I love your new hair cut too!! You look great!!

  26. Sheree said:

    Super fun card!! Love your blog

  27. terisplace said:

    Cute!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

