SRM Projects

I’m a LITTLE behind on letting you peek at my SRM STICKERS projects lately! Summer is SO different now that the kids are home!!

Last week on the SRM BLOG, this little notepad, along with a tutorial of how to make one yourself was featured…..

And yesterday, the blog started to feature a “ONE PRODUCT THREE WAYS” series of posts….all the designers are using one sticker product to make THREE different types of projects. SO much fun and amazing inspiration!

Here’s ONE of my 3 way projects…you can check out ALL THREE HERE.\

ONE LAST THING!!! The new MONTHLY CHALLENGE is up at the SRM BLOG.

The theme this month is CLEAN and SIMPLE. Just link your creations up at the monthly challenge post (just click the link up there ↑ ).

Thanks for stopping by!

Comments on: "SRM Projects" (4)

  1. StampinCathy said:

    Everything is fabulous! I just love your creative and inspiring style.

  2. Oh my gosh…..love, love, love the little bag! 🙂

  3. Tanis–thanks for finding my blog and answering my questions about the mini book. I LOVE it! I am planning to make some next week 🙂

  4. terisplace said:

    Dang cute!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

