So there IS a HIP HOP sketch today….and NO, I did not use it! But make sure you check it out in the Unity Forum! It’s a good one πŸ™‚

The DT is mostly featuring GRAPHIC 45 collections today. Their stuff is SO FUN! I found a lot of the papers more suited to scrapbooking….but the REVERSE SIDE?!Β  I LOVE THEM!!! The tiny patterns are SO perfect for card making. The collection I used – Baby to Bride – was my favourite. The delicate florals are SO SO SO pretty!

I paired the papers with an image from the SCRAPBOOK ROYALTY kit – Just Be You – that’s now available…

Thanks for coming to look! And if you’re here before 6:30 central….I’m scheduled to chat at that time and have a FUN PRIZE TO GIVE AWAY! Hope to see you at the Unity Forum!

Time to keep HIP HOPPING ON!! Julie’s blog is next! ENJOY!!

Comments on: "HIP HOP Graphic 45 Style" (45)

  1. Love your card!

    I went and looked at the Just Be You set and it’s AWESOME! Thanks for the link.

  2. AMAZING Tanis! Love this!

  3. Oh my gosh Tanis this is gorgeous! LOVE those softer colored papers-that line is beautiful!

  4. very sweet and shabby chic :)! nice soft colors and nice distressing. thanks for sharing and have a great day! *hugs* steph πŸ™‚

  5. kmorakefet said:

    veryy nice. lOVE THE COLORES. VERY CALMING πŸ™‚

  6. Love your card – that bird is adorable!

  7. Beautiful card. Your subtle colours are just perfect!

  8. StampinCathy said:

    This is just one fabulous and inspiring card.

  9. What an absolutely beautiful card!!

  10. sos weet ans so pretty!!

  11. JPScraps said:

    So very pretty. I love the soft colors.

  12. Brooke said:

    oooo.. this is gorgeous Tanis! i love the softness of the colors… πŸ™‚

  13. Stephanie Niavez said:

    Very cute!

  14. OH.MY.GOODNESS! this is GORGEOUS Tanis…LOVE the papers you used and the way you used that stamp with multiple ink colors!! oh & that stitching…PERFECT-O!!!

  15. beautiful card πŸ™‚

  16. Those delicate florals ARE just perfect! Love the card. Absolutely Beautiful! I love how you rounded your card corners too. I always forget to do that, thou I think it looks great.

  17. Marcy H. said:

    Love the soft delicate colors!! SO pretty your card is!!

  18. Tanis, this is soooo beautiful!!! Love your colored image!

  19. Oh, I LOVE LOVE LOVE this!

  20. Lovin’ the soft feel to your gorgeous card Tanis!!

  21. Erika M said:

    Your card is amazing!

  22. ooo la la….i love it!!!!

  23. Oh Tanis, this is a beauty! My fave creation of the hop for sure!

  24. this is absolutely stunning xx

  25. Gorgeous! So delicate!

  26. WOW, this is gorgeous! I love the colors and papers. So pretty!

  27. I love the pastels you used… and the cute little extra tag you attached.

  28. Tanis, this is so soft and pretty!
    Beautiful!
    Thank you for sharing!

  29. Ahhhh…this is just stunning in every way!!!

  30. beautiful card – I love the subtle color

  31. Tara Prince said:

    Beautiful!!

  32. Patty T said:

    Love the soft and subtle feel of this card! I am going to follow your blog to see what else you make!!!

  33. Linda AkA hotwheels said:

    That litte brid so cute…. And you did great job card too!

  34. JessicaK said:

    Kraft and twine and Unity! Fantastic!

  35. Suzi Ferguson said:

    This is a fabulous card. Makes me smile & feel warm fuzzies all over!!

  36. Such a beautiful card and fabulous stamp work! πŸ™‚

  37. Such a delicate beauty! My fav is the tag with the little heart. Beautiful.

  38. beautiful

  39. Really awesome card!

  40. What a great mix of papers and colors.

  41. Gorgeous stamp layering – beautiful colours!!!

  42. Absolutely SOOOO amazing! LOVE the details and your colors! You’ve captured this image so well and I’m JEALOUS of your talents! Hugs my friend, sorry I didn’t get her yesterday!

  43. Love the kraft.

  44. wonderful card!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

