And a SALE??? HOORAY for Thursdays!!!!

Can you say WOW?!?! Now’s your chance to hit that wish list ๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s a HIP HOP card for you today!

The super cute images are from the July Kit of the Month – Happily Ever After.

And LOOK! I get to give away this awesome cute set today! Just leave a comment and tell me what’s #1 on your wish list for today’s sale! (this is required if you want to win!)

Thanks for coming to visit and have fun HOPPING on to Julie’s Blog!

Comments on: "Did you say HIP HOP?" (56)

  1. WOW!

    I love the scrapbooking kits, those are number 1 on my list for sure!

  2. I need that first Melody Ross kit. NEED!

  3. Angie Blom said:

    fantastic card Tanis.. love the stitching framing it.. wonderful.

  4. carisa said:

    that is an adorable little card! fabulous stitching. eek, i’m getting closer to dragging out that sewing machine around here somewhere!

    ok, #1 must have for the sale – is the love bug set – i keep going back to that over & over. i absolutely must have that set – i’m a HUGE beatles fan – seriously, that set was meant for me! LOL

  5. After browsing Unity’s site, I think that Insightful Meadows is at the top of my list right now. I was looking for Heart Times, but it’s only in stores ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  6. I think this set you’re giving away must be one of my favorites =)

  7. My must haves are anything Melody Ross….. love!

    Your card is gorgeous!!! I wish I would have been able to get the July KOM!

    Thanks so much for sharing & the chance to win!

    ~Ola
    okj83 at live dot com

  8. whoa, 40% will get me shopping! I’m not sure of the names, but the set with the stove, the set with the volkswagon beetle, and the single with the turtles saying “you make my heart go boom boom” will make their way into my cart. love your card, btw!

  9. Brooke said:

    SUPER CUTE TANIS!!!!!!!!! happy thursday!! hip hop!

  10. StampinCathy said:

    Your card is stunning and so inspiring. Great color combo. What’s on my wishlist?
    Everything thing. I want it ALL! I would have to say on top of my list are Melody Ross Brave Girl and Donna Downey She! Thanks for a chance at this awesome rubber.

  11. Oh, very cute, love this!!!

    lisa a.

  12. Sarah H said:

    Just one? ARGH! There’s so many, particuarly since I’ve just discovered unity recently. Maybe “Little Sprout” or “Rocking it Unity Style” or “Stylin Stars”. So many to choose from!

  13. Wow Tanis, this card is amazing! I love the background. I am going to have to break out that stamp and give it a try! My #1 on my wish list isn’t in the store ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I want sketchy little boy… but since that isn’t available, I am loving the lamps that I don’t have yet.

  14. OH MY!! Your card is just so cute, it reminds me of a quilt. I can’t wait to see you!!!

  15. love the colors on your card – yellow/mustard is my FAV color! Gosh I don’t know what is number one – i’m definitely eying the Melody Ross “One Precious Life” kit

  16. I love your card – it’s really cute! I like how you separated the friends sentiment – very cool!
    My wish list is a past KOM kit Aug’09 Following My Heart – have been eyeing this for sometime now:-). Have a great day!

  17. StampJourney said:

    Fabulous card! Love the scalloped fabric around the focal image! My #1 wish for the Unity sale is Grainy Background. I’ve been putting it off because I have a wood-grained embossing plate that works in a pinch, but I just might have to give in with the great sale today! ๐Ÿ™‚

  18. Erika M said:

    Your card is lovely – the Donna Downey stamps!

  19. Beautiful card! I love the colors and the stitching.
    As for my wish list, to hard to decide ๐Ÿ˜‰

  20. I have She Said on my wish list!

  21. Love your terrific card!! Top of my wishlist?? BRAVE GIRL!!

  22. Lillian Child said:

    Fabulous card creation – the July release is awesome. And I love your Life Verse and am going to use it on a card for my friend’s birthday. Thanks for the inspiration! LOVING the new itty bitty line – that salt and pepper shaker set – oh my!

  23. Tara Prince said:

    Wonderful card! My #1 on my wish list is Hodge Podge of Happiness. It’s been on my list for a long time. LOL!

  24. Oh I need those sweet little bugs : )

    Jess – KinderStampo
    http://www.kinderstampo.com
    info@kinderstampo.com

  25. Gorgeous card!
    I’m drooling over the Melody Ross kit, One Precious Life! Gorgeous!!!

  26. Love it!!!

  27. I can’t wait to get my July Kit after seeing this card!

    Donna Downey’s Artist in You is #1 on my wishlist right now.

  28. I am wanting another Donna Downey set… I would love to buy one of the huge floral stamps at her website but it will have to wait I splurged 2 wks ago & am getting the KOTM so “just” those will have to do to curb my Unity addiction lol

  29. Lovely card!

    I must have the first Melody Ross Set!

    Carol B

  30. great card. This stamp is wonderful.

  31. Cute card!! I really love the color combination and the stamping is very pretty!
    #1 on my wishlist would be “thinking of the good times” I just love it!

  32. Martha said:

    your card is amazing! love it all.
    and woohoo to the giveaway.

  33. Marcy H. said:

    Cute Card!! Love the stitching!!

    Top of my wish list Donna Downey Sets. Also the Love Bug Set~And Everything else. Love Unity!!

  34. I LOOOOOOOVE this card!! Super cute–great colors and stitching!! I need all of the Melody Ross stamps!! I also want all the new Cosmo Cricket stamps:) LOOOOVE UNITY! Love visiting your blog–great stuff!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  35. I love your card – great design.

  36. #1 on my wishlist? Rows of Yummies, for sure!! It makes me smile every time I see it ๐Ÿ™‚ I just love your card for today!

  37. What an adorable card!! My wish list…gosh! I love everything Unity equally, but I’d have to say the Following My Heart past KOM is at the top right now. I kind of NEED that school house! ๐Ÿ™‚

  38. Hi. i’ve been dreaming of, kept on looking at, and drolling over the September 2009 unity kit.

  39. Christine said:

    happily ever after…that’s what I will be when I am done shopping!

  40. linda AKA Hotwheels said:

    I have make listed yet probaly will some tanis and a lot other too lol

  41. Beautiful card
    I’ve got Best Wishes & Blooms or Wherever you go (OCT09) on my wish list

  42. Number one on my wish list is the new Melody Ross Collage Kit ….

  43. #1 on my wishlists is sentiments…I’ve got the combo, but there are others I want!

  44. Now I am super excited to get my kit…this card is WAY too cute! ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€

  45. super cute card!! I can’t wait to get my kit!! I probably won’t take advantage of this sale ’cause I ordered last week and I am saving my pennies for all the adorable new teeny stamps!! I am in LOVE!

  46. Donna said:

    Your card is so cute!!

    Tops on my Wish List is the July Set of the Month.

    Thanks for the opportunity,
    Donna
    DonnaCMCAToptonlineDOTnet

  47. Our one sunny hot day in Calgary must be getting to me….I thought your post said 40% off everything at Unity. WHAT??!! Has to be a mistake!!

    p.s….I’m heading to Manitoba tomorrow for 10 days. Good ol’ Virden. One of these times we’ll have to try to meet up if I can make it closer to Winnipeg.

    • Tanis said:

      heheh….it WAS 40% off of everything! Super sale, huh? Have a GREAT trip! Yah, Virden is still a little far off for us (about 4 hours!) I’d love to meet up someday ๐Ÿ™‚ Tanis

  48. Nancy B said:

    Awesome card! My wish list–I want it all!

  49. Michelle K said:

    Love your card! The May kit of the month I skipped(why? IDK) and the new Melody Ross kit are at the top of my list!

  50. Brenda said:

    What a wonderful card! Number one on my wish list is is the Quote Bundle Pack.

  51. Adorable card Tanis! Nice job. Loving those new itty bittys!

  52. The “Just be You” Scrapbook Royalty kit–love it!

  53. Super duper uber fabulousness in this card! LOVE the look and feel! Such a craftista you are!

  54. Tanja said:

    Hi I hope I am not to late for a chance at your prize. So many sets I’d love, “Love Ewe” and the lamps set (Light up my life?) are particular faves.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

