Hippity Hop!

I seriously can’t believe it’s Thursday already. Where did this week go??

Here’s my HIP HOP card.
Image is from May’s Store Kit – Naturally You.
Sentiment is from July’s Kit of the Month – Happily Ever After.
Paper is from Echo Park – A Walk in the Park Collection.

Time to HIP HOP over to Julie’s Blog! Have a great Thursday!

Comments on: "Hippity Hop!" (42)

  1. So how cute is THIS!!! Love this card : )

  2. Oh my way too cute.. love it Tanis. Xx

  3. JessicaK said:

    So cute! I never think of a turtle when I’m looking for adorable animal stamps, but Unity’s turtles are so cute!

  4. What a great combo with the stamps and papers and just the couple of banners on the end, how adorable.

  5. terisplace said:

    Flutter. Flitter. Flutter. Love. It. 🙂
    So sad I won’t be at CHA to see you! Sniff. Sniff. One of these days we shall meet. I’m teaching at CKC. That’s why I won’t be there.

  6. JoAnn K Delery said:

    this is such a cute card! i am going to case it and use as many unity sentiments as i have! mahalo!!

  7. Oh what a cutie! Fabulous LO too!

  8. very cute I love that turtle!!!

  9. StampinCathy said:

    OMGosh! This is just adorable. Great colors, details, and just love that turtle and saying.

  10. aack! that is SO cute!!

  11. Tanis, your little card is so beautiful! I love it. And I won that part of the SKOM from 2 weeks ago, so I am excited for it to arrive so I can case your card! Love it!

  12. I love turtles! What a sweet card. And I am addicted to your “life quotes” ! They just make me smile out loud. Thanks so much for your inspiring blog!

  13. love your stitched banners in the corner:)

  14. This is adorable!

  15. Michelle K said:

    very cute!!!

  16. Lana Day said:

    That is such a sweet card! the tutle is adorable.

  17. GREAT WORK!!

  18. Erika M said:

    Adorable card!

  19. too cute, love this turtle!

    lisa a.

  20. this is TOO CUTE!!!! I love the dp and the image is adorable 🙂

  21. Kimberly S. said:

    Awwwww…this is SUPER cute!!! I love this stamp!!

  22. This is so cute
    Thanks,
    Teri

  23. Very cute card, love it!!!

  24. Well isn’t this just adorable. Thanks for sharing

  25. this little turtle is my FAVORITE!!! I think we need a cute new bunny to be his friend *hint hint miss talented tanis!! I am loving this paper line too – I had mine out last night!! FUN STUFF

  26. adorable card

  27. Very Cite – love the turtle and the little flags you made!

  28. Super fun and so adorable Tanis! LOVE the colors and details. The image is so adorable and one of my favs! LOVE that!

  29. adorable card!

  30. Oh too cute! Love that turtle! Nice job Tanis and have a blast at CHA!!

  31. Really cute card, Tanis!
    Chelsea

  32. So Adorable!!
    Love that little turtle, and how you combined all the different details together!

  33. Jennifer OSteen said:

    Great card! So Cute! I think I will have to get this set!

  34. Marcy H. said:

    So Cute!!

  35. That’s adorable! Love the handstitched on banners! ❤ That stamp is sooo stinkin' cute! I need!

  36. SOOO super cute, Tanis! Great layering and coloring!

  37. This is a very adorable card!

    Thank you so much for sharing!!!

    ~Ola
    okj83 at live dot com

  38. Love your card!! How fun and bright!!!

  39. I up can’t sleep and now I know it was a blessing got to enjoy all the DT cards and blog hop..

    LOve your turtle and butterfly card it adorable

    The Scrapbooking Queen

  40. So so cute Tanis!! Love those colors and papers! 🙂

  41. Very cute card Tanis!!! Love the turtle. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

