YUP….it’s my LAST HIP HOP as guest designer for Unity! It was a blast!

THANKS to the whole Unity Crew and Design Team!

First up…KOTM Sneak Peek….

AND my HIP HOP Card using the Sneak Peek from Monday.

Thanks for all your sweet comments over the past two months. I’ve read EACH & every one of them and your support and kind words mean so much!

On to JULIE’s BLOG!\

Comments on: "HIP HOP Farewell!" (30)

  1. Adorable card!! You’ve been an amazing Guest Designer- thanks for all of the inspiration!!

  2. StampinCathy said:

    Fabulous card and just love the colors and those buttons. Thanks so much for all the Unity MOJO! You are so inspiring and creative. Hope you are having a BLAST at CHA!

  3. stephanie said:

    Great cards. Love the faux buttons

  4. Tanis, your card is fabulous! I love how you did the trees. So very cool! I will miss seeing your fabulous creations each week with the Hip Hop and Guest DT day. You have done a fabulous job!

  5. You’ve been such a fabulous addition as a guest designer for Unity and I’ve so enjoyed your fabulous creativity AND your Live Verse! I will continue to follow your blog!

  6. I love your card, it’s so happy and FUN! I enjoyed your time as a Guest DT, all of your projects were so inspiring!
    Thanks for sharing 🙂

  7. Super darling card 🙂 TFS

  8. kimmie said:

    I love your card!

  9. love it!!

  10. Cute cards! I love those trees and I love sneak peeks! Can’t wait to see the August set in its entirety.

  11. Adorable projects on your blog!!!

  12. Tara Prince said:

    Super cute! Love those trees!

  13. Love those little trees with the hello! Too Cute!

  14. You have so rocked it as guest DT!! I still think you should be permanent. You are such an amazing talent and we are all so lucky you’re designing stamps!!! ***hugs***

  15. You are super talented!! I’ve enjoyed the designs and I have you bookmarked! 🙂 This card with those buttons is sooo cute!

  16. What a great card! I just love your work and will miss you!

  17. Great card as always Tanis!! You have been a great guest designer and we are always inspired by you!!

  18. What a cute card!! Love the colors and the little buttons!

  19. So sad to see your term end! But you are still on board as a fabulous Unity artist so that rocks as does your artwork!

    Wonderful card!! Hope you are having a blast at CHA! It’s been fabulous seeing all the great photos!

  20. So sad that you are leaving–you are amazing and super talented! Thanks for sharing all your crafty goodness with us:)

    Super cute card–as always! LOVE IT!

  21. Kimberly S. said:

    Awwww…so sad to see you go!! I love your creations!! And this card is adorable and happy looking!! LOVE it!

  22. I can’t wait for my August KOTM!!! Your card is fantastic and you will be missed!

  23. Linda hotwheels said:

    Ho how cute is this card. and I just love the colors and those buttons.

  24. Erika M said:

    Great card!

  25. Marilyn said:

    Love your card. I’ve enjoyed seeing your creations while you were a guest designer. Love your art!

  26. Your card is so sweet!!! I am so glad to have finally met you in person!!! : )

  27. Jing-Jing said:

    Have you made it back safely yet? 🙂 It was amazing meeting you!

  28. DeniseLynn said:

    Great card. Once again I am having fun visiting you and being inspired with your fresh style!

  29. What a cute card! Love the colors and design 🙂
    I see you’re in Canada and I’ll be in Winnipeg Aug. 26 and 27th for Make and Takes at 5 Zeller’s stores.
    I’m traveling for ATD (Momenta) 🙂

  30. Love this card Tania and I really admire you creativity and your style. So fun to finally meet you and look forward to having more time with you next CHA! Hugs,kathy

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

