HELLO!

It’s been awhile! The past 2 weeks have been full of adventure. First CHA (which will be posted about soon!), then our family took off camping for a week.

I just thought I’d pop in and share something quick, before you all forgot about me 🙂

This bookmark was on the Unity Blog at the end of July – the new Suzi Blu c0-branded stamps are so amazing. I love her style. I need to find a store that carries them.

I’m usually not a glitter girl, but this stamp just screamed to be sparkled up.

Hope you’re enjoying your summer!

Comments on: "HELLO!" (4)

  1. oh I love this card, glad you had such a great time camping.. I need to find a store as well.. I love these Suzi images!!

  2. StampinCathy said:

    Glad the camping trip was fun. WOW! This is just adorable and love the bling bling.

  3. DeniseLynn said:

    Great bookmark! You’re right … it calls for a little sparkle, you added just the right amount.

  4. wow, did you use acrylic paint? This is amazing!!!!!! You are a true artist girl! Love the new hair cut. It might not be that new but I like!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

