♥ Crate Paper

There are a handful of companies that I gravitate toward when I’m choosing papers. Crate is one of them. Because I’m a texture freak. I looooove my patterned paper to have texture. Just look at the photos below. Yum!

SO, when they offered swatches at CHA and hosted a Designer Swatch Challenge on their blog, I couldn’t resist.

I had limited time to create….I got home from CHA and left for camping 3 days later. So my creation was quick and simple 🙂

I didn’t win, but the Crate girls gave me a shout out on THIS POST on the blog…thanks ♥.

Here’s my Back to School Bookmark made with the School Spirit collection (my FAVOURITE back to school collection I saw at CHA).

Thanks for coming to look!

Comments on: "♥ Crate Paper" (3)

  1. FABULOUS bookmark, and those papers are indeed totally scrummy!

  2. Best bookmark I’ve seen in some time! Love it!

  3. StampinCathy said:

    This is one fabulous and inspiring bookmark. I just love the colors, details, and all your creative MOJO!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

