CSN GIVEAWAY!!

WOOHOO! It’s finally time!

CSN is offering one of my readers a $50 gift card to the CSN STORES!

Some of you will already have some BONUS ENTRIES stashed away for commenting on my previous CSN post (bonus entry time is OVER though!) – I will be adding those extra entries to the hat when draw time comes!

I’ve been over to the CSN Stores website looking atΒ Ottoman Coffee Tables. We recently got new hardwoods put in and got rid of some older storage and need something new. I really love these storage cubes…put our feet up, flip over for our snacks, tuck away the extra blankets – perfect!

ANYWAY, all you have to do to enter the giveaway is comment on this post. ONE ENTRY PER PERSON please. US and Canadian entries only (sorry my international friends – they only ship to US and CAN). All double entries will be deleted.

And the BEST PART??? Most items ship FREE! So your 50 bucks turns into a 50 dollar item πŸ™‚

DRAW DATE IS FRIDAY OCTOBER 29th. GOOD LUCK EVERYONE!

Comments on: "CSN GIVEAWAY!!" (51)

  1. Jordan P said:

    Ooooh I’d love to get an ice cream maker yummy!

  2. Heather S said:

    Yay CSN is awesome I love the variety of stuff they have to choose from!

  3. Maureen said:

    I have lost track of time when I have been on the CSN site. They have so much to look at and merch that I would love.

  4. Mary Jenkins said:

    I need new cookie sheets pronto. I have been serving a lot of rust-flecked cookies to my family!
    quitecontrary1977@hotmail.com

  5. CSN *IS* awesome! I bought some great bathroom light fixtures from them.

    I love that ottoman that you posted too! VERY cool!

  6. Very cool, Tanis! Thanks for hosting this!

  7. What a great giveaway!

    hillaryanna at yahoo dot com

  8. Would love to win! Thanks for the great giveaway!

  9. meeyeehere said:

    Please count me in! I need to buy some Christmas toys for my son!! A spongebob pillow doll and maybe a few other things like a Melissa and Doug puzzle
    Thanks so much.Have a nice weekend
    jacksoncrisman@yahoo.com

  10. shenais said:

    great giveaway! i just got sucked into the csn site- they have everything!

  11. HOOOOOOOORAY! I just love love love CSN!! I love looking at their purses and shoes! FAB STUFF:) Thanks for the chance to win!

  12. jan m said:

    CSN? New to me, but lots of great comments so will check them out pronto! What a lovely giveaway! My daugther needs some extra seating for her new apartment…

  13. I would love to win! CSN sells shoes and I think that’s what I would get.

    Thanks for the chance!

  14. They have so much stuff, it’s amazing! I go there and lose hours at a time. I would love to win this and put it toward a sewing machine. Or some paintable wallpaper.

    Thanks for doing the giveaway.

  15. cris richman said:

    Ah,easy! Thats really nice.I like you

    truthhole@gmail.com

  16. Thanks for having a great giveaway.

    tahearn at roadrunner dot com

  17. This is an amazing giveaway! Thank you so much for the chance – I love their pie dish offerings on cookware.com!

  18. That ottoman is gorgeous…. and very clever too! At one time we had one that had storage, but it never flipped over into a small table!

    Thank you so much for sharing & the chance to win!!!

    ~Ola
    okj83 at live dot com
    zloe.blogspot.com

  19. Krissie said:

    They have a really cool coffee table that I just love — the Shahrooz Fantasia Coffee Table — and it’s only $10,000!
    CalifKitties (AT) aol.com

  20. Ooh! I love CSN. πŸ™‚ Thanks for the chance!

  21. What a great giveaway. Thanks. rhisomers(at)gmail(dot)com

  22. i like the storage ottomans, i’d probably get one of those

  23. Chris said:

    i love that ottoman! so cool…i would love that or some decorations for my dorm living room!

  24. I would LoVe to own the Nordicware Platinum Butterfly Cake Pan – 80248 ….Tiffypoot @ (aol.com)

  25. There are so many things from the Kitchen & Dining Store that I could use if I won!

  26. enter me!! there is so many things we need for our house that this certificate will help with the dent in out budget. Thanks!

  27. I’ve recently just heard about CSN. Would dearly love a chance at this fabulous prize. I would definitely use it to find my daughter something really special for xmas this year! Thanks for the chance!

  28. Marge P said:

    It would probably take me hours to decide what to spend $50 on – too many choices!

  29. My dog really needs the Snoozer Front Bike Pet Basket!

  30. Elenna said:

    I have about ten pairs of shoes I have bookmarked that I want to get — I can’t believe all the shoes they have! Thanks for the giveaway!

  31. Danielle said:

    I would love to win this to buy Christmas gifts.

  32. Count me in. I love love love CSN Stores. The most difficult part is deciding what to get. So many wonderful things.

    Cat stuff of any kind for my new kitty would be nice though!

  33. Su C. said:

    CSN has such a great variety of items to choose from! I would love to win this to buy a couple gifts for my one month old granddaughter. Thank you and CSN Stores for the chance to win!

  34. oh how i’d love to win! thanks for hosting the giveaway tanis. πŸ™‚

  35. thanks for the giveaway! I would love to get the Babykicks Organic Fitted Diapers to add to my stash.

  36. Ronda said:

    Wow! Am I ever glad that I found your blog. I was looking for someone with a style of thier own and I love yours. I already subscribed to your e-mail subscription and am looking forward to the first one. I aslo became a follower.

  37. I am over there today perusing Christmas gift ideas!

  38. I Love CSN! Thanks for hosting the giveaway!

  39. Lethea said:

    I would just love to add a little something to my home and “spruce” it up for the coming Holidays=)
    Thanks so much!

  40. […] CLICK HERE TO GO STRAIGHT TO THE GIVEAWAY POST! […]

  41. gayle said:

    Just checked out CSN what an awesome store!

  42. It’d be great to get an ice cream scoop. we just realized the other day we lost ours in the move! and maybe a baking dish. mmm

  43. Michelle said:

    I would definitely get a gift for my girlfriend’s new baby! πŸ™‚ Thanks for the chance!

  44. Oooo, I’d love to win this! πŸ™‚ I’ve had my eye on a set of Lenox china that Csn has … and I’d use this toward that! πŸ™‚

    Thanks so much for hosting this great giveaway!

  45. I LOVE CSN stores! I’m saving for this desk:

    http://www.csnstores.com/Home-Styles-88-5180-184-HO2087.html

    So $50 would come in handy!

  46. Liz M. said:

    Thanks for the giveaway! I love CSN!

  47. anita b. said:

    I would love to win this CSN gc! I’ve tried to win online several times. I would buy a bosu ball. The used ones online are expensive!! This CSN card would help me out with my limited workout condition(got rear ended, told to not run for a while, rehabbing)

  48. Robert Francis said:

    We moved in to our home in March 2010. We have not furnished our home due to lack of finances. Girlfriend is complaining about it’s too embarassing to have company over and that it’s too late to have a housewarming blah blah blah. We are in dire need of furniture. We need a coffee table. My fiance would finally praise me for doing something right! I can send you a picture of the empty house.

  49. Kathy Bah said:

    This is my first entry in a giveaway I am so glad I found your site. Thanks for your generosity. Good luck everyone. My husband (66 yrs old) just lost his job for the 3rd time this year.
    I’d love to start a blog about my life, food, travels etc, do you have any tips on getting advertising to help pay to assist me in supplementing my income? I’d appreciate any tips.

  50. ewhatley said:

    I love CSN stores and would use this toward purchase of the Cuisinart thermal coffeemaker

  51. I love CSN stores and would love to win the GC to purchase a Christmas gift. Great giveaway!

Comments are closed.

Tag Cloud

