Welcome to my stop on the SRM Halloween HOP!

The hop STARTS at the SRM Blog!

Here’s my card using the new Halloween sentiment stickers.

And now you’re off to CAROLE’S AMAZING BLOG for the next SRM Halloween Project! Have fun!

Don’t forget, there’s a great SRM prize pack available, so head to the SRM blog to comment when you’re all done!

Comments on: "SRM Halloween HOP!" (48)

  1. Michel E said:

    Cute card.

  2. so cute, thanks for sharing!!

  3. {vicki} said:

    just hoppin thru

  4. Bethany C. said:

    Love this blog hop!

  5. Very cute – love the cheery background paper and embellishments.

  6. gram cheryl said:

    Fun card! Thanks for your part in this hop!

  7. slammie said:

    Very cute!

  8. Michele Marshall said:

    very cute

  9. I love the little ghost!!

  10. cute little card 🙂

  11. Love this….just wayyyyy toooo cute!!!

    Thanks for sharing with us!!!

  12. Erika M said:

    Adorable card!

  13. TANIS!!!!!!!!! Love this card! I just love those MCS ghosts!! 😉 Hope all is well, friend! Let’s chat soon!

  14. Hi Tania, I just love every element in your card and the ghost is the perfect scary element. So adorable and you always have something wonderful to share. Hugs,Kathy

  15. Cathy Pulickal said:

    Love the layers and simplicity of this card! TFS!

  16. Ack! That’s totally cute!

  17. Total CUTENESS, Tanis!

    Hope you have a great weekend! 🙂

  18. Kelly Latevola said:

    I love the little arrow fence, adorable! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  19. rebecca keppel said:

    Love the cute ghost!

  20. Rhonda Miller said:

    What a fun card. TFS.

  21. This is sooooo cute! Love your card! FYI, I am also having a HUGE blog candy giveaway on my blog…. hope you’ll come check it out, it’s a couple posts down on my page….

  22. Patti Smith said:

    love your little ghost…thanks for sharing..off to hop!!

  23. Hi,
    I really love your card, especially the ghost! I also like the way you did your ribbon I never thought of that!

  24. DeniseB said:

    Sweet card! I love the colors and the darling ghost!
    DeniseB

  25. Jing-Jing said:

    Oh cute cute cute little ghost!!

  26. Ohhhh….this is too cute! Thanks for sharing!

  27. cute card! 🙂 this is only my second blog hop ever!

  28. Cute, cute card. That little ghostling is darling and I really like how you displayed the sentiment.

  29. Rekha said:

    choo chweet!!! loved the ghost!!!
    rekha

  30. You make such happy cards, Tanis. I love blog header, too.

  31. Awesome card! Ghosts rule!! 😀

  32. Rhonda said:

    So cute! Love your card!

  33. ooooooooooooh! that card is indeed *SPOOKTACULAR* for sure!!! ♥!

  34. Love it. Thank you.

  35. barbara lassiter said:

    Love the little “ghosty” card. Very cute!!

  36. So fun, love it……

  37. Tanya said:

    This such a cute card. I love your use of the ribbon and I love the little ghost. I can’t tell, is he a another sticker or a stamp? Super cute! Thanks for sharing with us!

  38. Karen Kuschel said:

    adorable card! love this blog hop. thanks.

  39. Lynne said:

    I love the black fence. great card

  40. very cute card

  41. The ghost is cute, but I really love that fence!

  42. nitasha said:

    so cute!

  43. love this card… Michelle

  44. Angie Hall said:

    Excellent use of the SRM stickers. Card is so cute. Thanks

  45. Adorable card! Love making Halloween cards! 🙂

  46. That ghost is super cute! Love it!

  47. What an adorable card!!!! I love it so much!!!! Thank you for the inspiration!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

