SRM Canvas

So I finally did something for me. I really love how it turned out and I’m looking for a good spot to hang it up.

This canvas was up at the SRM Blog yesterday 🙂  I used some of the new “We’ve Got Your Number” stickers and some from the “Everyday Life” sheet (the definition and the extra wordage).

The paper is from Pink Paislee and their new OLD SCHOOL collection. OH how I love the colours and patterns of this paper. THANKS Pink Paislee 🙂

Thanks for coming to look! Hope you’re having a good day 🙂

Comments on: "SRM Canvas" (11)

  1. This is simply spectacular!

  2. Wow! Amazing! Love every bit of it!

  3. This is such a wonderful idea! I am thinking I will make my own variation of this for my home!

  4. Put simply–You Rock!!!

  5. um, wow. this is really really great. love the whole look, the stiching, the colors, details details. cute work. and i love the new sock stamp. so great.

  6. OMG, Tanis!!!! This is nothing short of A.MA.ZING!!! Absolutely breath-taking!!!

  7. terisplace said:

    Hello. Can I come to Canada and craft with you, Tanis? You just make stuff that makes me smile!

  8. WOW! This is *stunning* & so perfect!!! I just love what you did with the SRM stickers, the PinkPaislee papers, the canvas, the stitching, the paint, the buttons! They all come together so nicely!

    This is a great idea for Christmas gifts, as well as wedding & baby gifts!

    Did you do the stitching by hand? Or did you use the machine and stitch it upside down? I’m trying to figure that out. =)

  9. HOLY giesbrecht-shaped MACARONI!!!!!!! tanis, this is spec♥tac♥u♥lar!!!!!!!!!! (wow~WOW~wOooOooooOW!!!) ♥

  10. WOW, gorgeous canvas girl!!!! I am so inspired!!!
    The colors are so fab and I love the stitching and the super fun banner!
    Oh, and the paint, brilliant!!! U used the perfect combination of stickers, paper and paint. I am so loving this!!! I have to try this!

  11. […] Our theme is FAMILY and I decided to make a layout that is going to be on my wall (after I mount it) along with my canvas I did a bit ago. […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

