So there was that call a bit ago and hot air balloons was the theme…and this little guy didn’t make it.

But I still love him. Mostly cause he’s made of some of the new Crate Papers. Yummy 🙂

I ran out of pop dots so I adhered the whole balloon and basket to a sheet of craft foam and trimmed it. I love how solid that made the balloon feel. But nice and light too 🙂

Have a happy Thursday!

Comments on: "Random Card Thursday" (7)

  1. ::swoon:: I adore this!!!

  2. Michelle said:

    That is really cute!! Love the balloon!

  3. Jing-Jing said:

    I hope u will make the crate team next round!

  4. Go figure! It’s beautiful and very clever! Love it, too!

  5. Darling! Love your balloon!

  6. Oeh, I’m crazy about balloons and I just love this one, what pretty pretty colors!!
    Hugs, Wendy

  7. Wow! This is fabulous! its so creative and original! Love it!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

