Welcome to my stop in the CIRCA 1934 Blog hop with SRM Press! If you aren’t starting from the beginning, you CAN by going HERE to start at TANIA’S BLOG. You can read about the details of the Hop and the AMAZING PRIZE that is up grabs HERE at the SRM Blog.

Cosmo Cricket provided our DT with the Circa 1934 Paper Crafting Kit and today the SRM is hopping through the DT blogs with tonnes of inspiration for you.

Our theme is FAMILY and I decided to make a layout that is going to be on my wall (after I mount it) along with my canvas I did a bit ago.

The stickers I used (0n the buttons, on the die cuts and under the photo) are from these sheets (just click the sheet to go straight to the store)…

Next on the hop is the fabulous CAROLE!! Have fun!

Comments on: "Circa 1934 SRM HOP" (52)

  1. conniemelancon said:

    great LO. Love the sticker under the photo.

  2. beautiful layout!!

  3. slammie said:

    beautiful family and layout!

  4. Hi, that is a beautiful layout, love the way you used and combined the paper. Greetings, Frea

  5. love the sticker placements…and love the journal in the previous post too!

  6. You have a beautiful family, Tanis! You are also incredibly gifted–I still buy my cards from dollar store 😦 However, I do write nice things inside to personalize it 🙂

    Blessings upon you and your family during this Christmas season.

  7. Fabulous LO Tanis . . . GREAT placement and use of the stickers! 🙂

  8. Lovely page…love how you used the stickers! Great photo, too!

  9. {vicki} said:

    great layout!

    TFS

  10. Sandra ltb said:

    love your layout – I have so many buttons, I love to see people use them.
    Thanks!
    Sandra

  11. Melody B. said:

    I love this layout. I will probably lift the idea but I REFUSE to get married and have two more children so it will be a little bit different. :-}

  12. Kim Martin said:

    AWESOME Layout!! I will be back to check your blog more, sure wish you had a follow button. Have a GREAT Day,
    Me-Ma Kim

  13. such a yummy page ~ such a nice, nice family photo. 🙂

  14. This layout is as beautiful as your family!

  15. LOVE your layout!!!!

  16. Andrea B said:

    Thanks for letting us take a peek and for the chance to win.

  17. Gorgeous family photo and layout 🙂

  18. I love what you did with the stickers, especially on the buttons. Wonderful layout! 🙂

  19. The Dinner spot said:

    Great lo. Thanks.

  20. Tracey Kuzniak said:

    Fantastic LO!!!!

  21. DeniseB said:

    Great layout! Very nice family photo!
    DeniseB

  22. This is gorgeous! I love everything about it, your family is pretty good looking also!
    Thanks for sharing!

  23. What a beautiful family and wonderful LO to boot!

    Great work!
    Hugs,
    Sandra P

  24. Beautiful layout!

    Jennifer

  25. Darling page, Tanis, & I love that family photo…. too CUTE! 🙂

  26. Linda Cummings said:

    Great layout of an awesome family!

  27. I love how you used the stickers on the buttons! So clever! Another new trick for me.

  28. Mustangkayla said:

    The sticker on a journaling spot is a great idea! I’ve been saving mine for cards, but not anymore! 🙂 Great layout, the title looks neat!

  29. I love your layout. The black and white photo fits amazingly!

  30. The stitching through your sticker is an amazing idea!

  31. Gorgeous layout! I love that sticker sheet, and of course, the Circa 1934 looks FABULOUS!

  32. Jing-Jing said:

    whoa, a layout!! fabulousness, the whole family gang, eh? 🙂 xxoo

  33. beautifully done!

  34. Love the layout! Those stickers are very cute! 🙂

  35. oh, so lovely! I love the way you combined polka-dot and stripes on your layout…awesome!

  36. Michel E said:

    Great layout.

  37. I love your layout! I love the way you framed the
    photo with the gorgeous Cosmo Cricket paper.

  38. I love the masked title!! Great inspiration 🙂

  39. Lovely layout, love the design!

  40. Sharon Gullikson said:

    Nice job. I love the papers you chose, and the XO stamps. NICE.

  41. Cynthia B. said:

    Love your choices for the stickers. Great family photo too! TFS!

  42. Erin Glee said:

    Beautiful page and I love the stickers!

  43. Angie (mommmiextwo) said:

    Love your layout. Love the softness of the colors.

  44. I love the words and phrases at SRM! Thanks for the chance to win! cjdempsey9 at msn dot com

  45. Beautiful family and page.

  46. You have such a beautiful family. Congratulations! I love the simple and elegant style of your layout. Thank you for the inspiration.

  47. oh oh! i love the stickers on the buttons, i do that with rubons, so this is so perfect!

  48. this came out great!

  49. a very well done page. xoxo

  50. Caroline said:

    Love your stickers on the buttons, very cool!

  51. OMG….Beautiful family!!! I love your LO…I have not seen this paper till now and I am loving it!!

    Calypso

  52. sandra m. said:

    great layout! Love circa 1934 and srm.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

